ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

About Gary Lynn Scarff (aka Garry, Garrett, Gerald Scarff aka Smurf and other socks on WWP, ESMB, OCMB) liar, gay stalker from Hollywood, death threat maker, and neighbor from hell

with 40 comments

Dearest Marty, my prince,

I assume you have your very own share of problems, and I would love to help you with it if I just would know where you are. However, I feel also some kind of progress as if we both could be really together in just a few months. But how long it takes, I love only you, the original Marty in Scientology who is not the Mark or Marty Rathbun in Texas. (If people would be not such liars and would be smarter, they would have compared already those photos of you and him and those photos of the real Ron and his impostor and could have come to the same conclusion.)

Gary Scarff continues to libel and defame me on the anti-Scientology hate message board “Why we protest” as Smurf. He uses a harmless comic gif as avatar but there is nothing harmless about this criminal. I have no intentions to allow any of my stalkers to pervert this blog with their lies and hatred and that is why I don’t allow their blog comments. I also have no intentions to constantly blog about them and grant them my attention because if I would meet these people in real life, I would not even talk to them.  However, I will post this one posting as reference in my blog for anybody who wants to know what Gary Scarff really is like and what he did to me, Marty.

First of all, like all my stalkers and defamers, Garry Scarff is an absolute nobody and craves attention. He is a degraded being like Neal Warren and some of my other stalkers and defamers. After Garry Scarff, a gay man posted death threats against me and forged me hundreds of times on the Internet, I made some research about him. Later, the  ReligiousFreedomWatch also webbed information on him and I must say that they really got it right about Scarff. So, what did they write about him? They wrote that he was paid to conduct kidnappings, he lied for money, he lied in a lawsuit to extort money from employers, he lied to the press, he lied in affidavits, and yes, he lies about anything else under the sun and also you and me, Marty, to get attention. Neal Warren and Garry Scarff e-mailed me also forgeries in your name to my e-mail address using socks.


I never had any attention to ever post on Usenet or the Internet but I was defamed before I even had any Internet access. I watched it for a while but despite I didn’t post, the defamation and libel on me became worse than less. One day, I decided to set the records straight but it resulted in even more lies, defamation and harassment by others than before. One of the worst cyberstalkers of all of the Internet is Garry Scarff. He attacked me out of the blue and lied about me and defamed me. I didn’t knew who he was and I never did anything to him. He forged me many many times on Usenet and just anybody of the former approx. 250 posters and many more lurkers of alt.religion.scientology knew that he is the abuser and forger. A security guard in the LDS family library saw the names that Garry Scarff called me (unprovoked) on his computer screen, and he was shocked to say the least.

Here are some of the identities that Garry Scarff used to abuse and harass me for years on Usenet, and what he did reminds me also very much to the abuse of Neal Warren aka Gregory Hall and his hundreds other socks. They are so alike that I once mixed them up with each other but no more.

WWP should be ashamed to allow such abusers to post on their forums, and I won’t read it anymore because my stalker crave for me reading their postings. However, if more libelous postings are called to my attention, I will collect them for legal actions.


The are some of Garry Gary Lynn (Garrett) Scarff's e-mail addresses and how he the lunatic stalked and defamed me.
 Scarff belongs behind bars and the keys thrown away.

Anonymous.Informer @ mindless.com (Note: the original Anonymous Informer
is an author in Hawaii)
Barbara.Schwanz @ gmail.com
BarbaraSchwarz @ mad.scientist.com
Barbara_Schwarz @ myway.com
Boobara.Schwarz @ emailaccount.com
Barbara_Schwarz @ emailaccount.com
Bobblehead_Schwarz @ myway.com
Dicktop_stud @ mindless.com
Garry90069 @ yahoo.com
GarryScarffsu...@excite.com
Notmylazypsy...@emailaccount.com
Theonewhoisadelusionalpsychop...@emailaccount.com
Theonewhoshallnotspeak...@emailaccount.com
Theonewhoisadelusionall...@emailaccount.com
MRathbun @ scientology.org
Wehoga...@yahoo.com

These are some of his harassing and defamatory posting ID's on Usenet
and Google:
About Gmail terrorist stalker Barbara Schwarz
Anuslytical Publication
Analytical Publication (stolen from other author)
Barbara Schwarz
Barbara_Schwarz
Barbara Schwanz
Barbara SchwazSarah Rathbun Hubbard Eisenhower de Rothschild
Barbara Schwarz is madly in love with Garry Scarff
Barbara Schwarz is the Anti-Christ
Barbara the lying Schwarz
Barbara the Whore Schwarz
Barbara Full-of-Shit-Schwarz
Barbara Dogshit-Schwarz
Barbara Schizo
Bonehead Schwarz
Babble Schwarz aka Obon
Babblin' Schwarz
Babbling.Barbara.Schwarz
Babblin' Barb's best buddy, Garry Scarff
Babbling Schizo Schwarz
Babblin' Schizo Babs Schwarz
Babblin' schizo Boob Schwarz' imaginary husband Mark Rathbun
deRothschild
Babbling Retarded Monkey Barbara Schwarz
Babbling Bimbo Barbara Schwarz
B-B-Babblin' Barbara Schwarz
Babba Schwarz
Baboora Schwarz
Barbara Schwarz' future is on the chain gang giving blowjobs to inmates
Barbara Schwarz transforms Usenet in Abusenet and Schizo-net
Build a better world without Barbara Schwarz
Barbara Schwarz is forging and defaming Garry Scarff as favor for the non-existent SEGNPMSS
Barbara Schwarz' nuts
Barbara Schizo Schwarz
Barbara Schwarz has plan to kill people with poison
Barbara Schwarz admitted she spent 5 years locked up in Utah mental hospital
Barbara Schwarz admitted she was committed to German & Utah mental institutions
Barbara Schwarz is a mentally disturbed monkey and useless bum
Barbara Schwarz has many police files within Salt Lake City police
Barbara Schwarz-needs-to-be-neutered-and-given-a-flea-dip-operation
Will they ever learn Barbara Schwarz is totally nuts?
Barbara Schwarz dePsycho transforms Usenet in Spamnet, Lienet, Threatnet, Forgernet and Abusenet
Barbara Schwarz' mother: Barbara is a mentally disturbed liar@thief
Barbara Schwarz' mother: My daughter is a lazy, pathetic little whore
Barbara Schwarz' mother: Barbara Schwarz is nuts and needs to be locked away in an insane asylum
Barbara Schwarz humps fire hydrants
Batshit Barbara Schwarz
Bozo Schwarz
Bozo Schwarz the Clown
Bonkers Schwarz
Bobblehead Schwarz
Bumbling Dumbass Schwarz
Big Boob Schwarz Usenet in Spamnet, Lienet, Forgernet and Abusenet
Big Boob Schwarz Usenet in Spamnet, Lienet, Forgernet, Kooknet, Comedynet, Delusionalnet, Abusenet and Convicted Thiefnet
Bab's imaginary husband Mark Rathbun de Rothschild
Barbara Schwarz is a notorious psychotic liar, an identity stealer, an ugly cow and a disgrace to the human race
Barbara Schwarz, former Utah State Hospital Psychiatric Patient # PR-65987-UT
Criminal convicted schizophenic Barbara Schwarz
Criminal convicted thief@lonely lesbian Barbara Schwarz
Criminal ugly, stupid & insane Barbara Schwarz
Criminal insane stalker Barbara Schwarz is afraid of Garry Scarff's attorney
Convicted thief & mental retard Barbara Schwarz
Dumbass Barbara Schwarz
Exposing Boob Schwarz's lies
Kearsley's cursed whore Babs Schwarz
Imaginary Scientologist Barbara Schwarz
Imaginary Mark Rathbun de Rothschild's sexy stud muffin husband, Garry Scarff
Imaginary Marty de Rothschild
ID stealer Barbara Schwarz is afraid of imaginary Mark Rathbun's and Tom Cruise's attorney Nazi doctor Barbara Schwarz
If Barbara Schwarz is a Scientologist I am the King of England
Jew hating bigot Barbara Schwarz
Major Kook Barbara Schwarz' imaginary gay curse Mark Rathbun de Rothschild
Mentally retarded nun Sister Babbles Schwarz
Mentally ill crybaby criminal Barbara Schwarz
Mentally retarded lesbian stalker Barbara Schwartz
Mentally ill loudmouth Barbara Schwarz' imaginary husband Mark Rathbun de Rothschild
Morticia Schwarz
Marty Rathbun de Rooty Tooty (using e-mail address BarbaraSchwarz @ mad.scientist.com)
Martha Rathbun de Rottingchild
Nazi doctor Barbara Schwarz
New SLPD file no: 05-2241 on stalker & mentally disturbed liar Barbara Schwarz
Operation Criminal Barbara Schwarz needs to feel the boot of justice up her bony ass
Patrick Sullivan's Psycho Sister Barbara Schwarz
Psychiatric defamer Barbara Schwarz
Psycho Schwarz imaginary homo husband Mark Rathbun de Rothschild
Psychotic stalker Barbara Schwarz' imaginary husband Mark Rathbun de Rothschild
Proverbs 12:12 lying lips are abomination of the lord, Barbara Schwarz
Psychotic stalker & Lesbian curse Barbara Schwarz
Psychotic Space Cadet Barbara Schwarz
Proud to be psychotic Barbara Schwarz
Scientology/Osa's covert work product Barbara Schwarz
Schizo Barbara Schwarz transforms Usenet in Spamnet, Lienet, Forgernet and Abusnet
SEGNPMSS Lesbian Curse Barbara Schwarz
Sex Fiend Barbara Schwarz
SMEGMAPUSS sweetie Babs Schwarz
Schizophrenic Barbara Schwarz' favorite stalking target
Still_lying_about_Marty (using e-mail address Barbara_Schwarz@myway.com
After I posted with posting ID "I am defamed and forged here", Garry Scarff posted his vulgar postings with ID "I am deflamed and fingered here".
The Schwarz Fountain of Poop
The lonely & laughed at kook Barbara Schwarz
The real cow Barbara Schwarz
The real Barbara Schwarz de Rothschild
The LAPD ignores & laughs at kook Barbara Schwarz
Lying Bablle Schwarz
SEGNPMSS Frau Babble Schwarz
Will they ever learn Barbara Schwarz is totally nuts?
Spamming Nutscase Schwarz
Schizo Slut Schwarz
Blowjob Schwarz
Blowjob Babe Schwarz
Schizophrenic terrorist Babs Schwarz
Beanhead Schwarz
Batshit Crazy Schwarz
Bumbling Schizo Barbara Schwarz
B-Schwarz-crap detector, etc. etc.

Garry Scarff posted numerous death threats (also against other people including “critics” of Scientology) against me, and then I called  the LAPD on him who paid him a visit. But yesterday, I learned that criminal Gary Scarff twists the facts and lies now on the Anonymous hate group “Why We Protest”  that I made death threats against him.

GARRY SCARFF IN HIS OWN DANGEROUS WORDS:
“Actually, she (Barbara Schwarz) needs a baseball bat right in the
kisser.
Garry Scarff to Barbara Schwarz: “I’d like to shoot one…you!”
Garry Scarff to Barbara Schwarz: “I want you to shovel your decrepit, old smelly body to the I-15 and run in front of a truck during rush hour traffic.”
Garry Scarff to Barbara Schwarz:”You should walk in front of a speeding train so we have something to celebrate.”
Garry Scarff trying to find support by others in his plan to murder me:
“Curious…if I were to go to Salt Lake City and dump a bucket of water on her head, would The Schwartz melt?”
Garry Scarff to Barbara Schwarz: “I want you to die, too, you mentally retarded cunt, but you just won’t listen.”
Garry Scarff about Barbara Schwarz: “This lunatic should kill run in front of a speeding bus, so we all can have something to laugh at and celebrate.”
Garry Scarff to Barbara Schwarz: “I’ve had quite enough of your psychotic rantings, you dumb XXXXX. Shut up now or face the consequences. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED. There won’t be a second. Clean up your act or face the music. A trip to Salt Lake City is forthcoming….”
Garry Scarff to Barbara Schwarz: “If there is an explosion, PsychoticBarb… I hope you’re in it.”

Garry Scarff posted with the name “Boobara” but he also approaches Barbara Schwarz with that name and indicated his plans to kidnap again: “Pack your bags, Boobara. You’re going to be making a little trip.””Better yet, Bob, why don’t you fetch an armload of really heavy books and walk over to Barbara (Schwarz) when she’s at a computer and whoops…. accidentially trip and drop the books on her head… hell…”
Garry Scarff: “You’re very lucky there’s 2000 miles between us, Beebe. You’d either be dead or in ICU.”
Garry Scarff: “Yup! I AM SATAN, HEAR ME ROAR!”
Garry Scarff: “…my
college grades dropped and I was suspended for 6 months from college for receiving one credit out of the required 12 for the term.”
Garry Scarff: “D.E. and others are correct if that I have not been a Scientologist…”
Garry Scarff: “I was ‘friend’ with Scientology, yet going to cult education forums with the Greeks and trashing Scientology.”
Garry Scarff: “I…was even invited as special friend by Ann Greek to accompany them to Canada for the purposes of kidnapping their daughter… I accompanied the Greeks and another deprogrammer, Diane Benscoter to Candada but the effort was unsuccessful.”
Garry Scarff: “The sexual incident involving deprogrammer Bob Brandybury did occur though Anne Greek begged me not to report it as a crime.”
Garry Scarff: “I rather lick you.”
Garry Scarff:” Have a short life, Zanebutt”.
Garry Scarff: “Don’t make me send my henchman back over there to bloody your nose.”

*******


You know me well enough, Marty, that even if I despise a person like Garry Scarff with any fiber of my being, I do not libel them, and I do not make death threats. I never made one to anybody. Like my other stalkers (all bums and losers like Scarff), he provoked me but I never ever forgot the law in all my postings. I could have said because  they started to attack and defame me that I could do the same to them but I never did. I stuck to the facts. Moreover, the UEN has a copy of all my postings, and they know too that Gary Scarff is lying through his yellow teeth.


This thread where he deliberately lied that I committed HIS crimes was opened by an anonymous poster “Kha Khan EX COS ARS OG” on July 5, 2010 and is titled: Did Marty and Mosey get married”. One of my other stalkers suddenly mentioned my name in a thread that has nothing to do with me. He thought that when Mosey and Chiquita’s dad would get married, it would hurt me and I would hook up with him. Fact is: as Chiquita’s dad isn’t you, it did not hurt me and I rather be dead than ever wanting to meet stalker scum and bums except in court where they are sued.

I don’t want attention of these WWP abusers and don’t want them to post about me.

Anyway, Marty, first of all, Scarff lied that I would use a racial slur by calling

Chiquita’s dad Chiquita’s dad. I never used a racial slur in all of my life. I despise any kind of racism. Race never mattered to me. I judge people by their characters only.

I call him Chiquita’s dad because I can’t call him Marty or Mark because that is YOUR name and you were in Scientology long before him. In one TV report, he throws a stick in the ocean and says to his dog Chiquita: “Go, get it baby!” Or something like it. So, I call him Chiquita’s dad because he himself called her his baby. It is completely harmless. If the name Chiquita is a racial slur, then all the bananas should be outlawed. And it was Chiquita’s dad who named that dog Chiquita. It wasn’t me. But I may call him something else in future: Mosey’s husband. Hope nobody will say that this is a racial slur too.


Tiny Dancer, one of the moderator posted in this threat and informed another poster that Chiquita is indeed the name of his dog but he did not ask with one word that Gary Scarff should post proof as to his allegation that I made a death threat to him. If Tiny Dancer would have asked Garry Scarff to provide the headers of any posting in which I allegedly made a death threat or if he would have asked Scarff to post a police report in which Scarff reported this death threat, Scarff would have pulled his tail in and ran. Scarff never filed such a report because, the HE POSTED DEATH THREATS NEVER I! There is no such thing as a header from any computer I ever posted from, and I find it really disgusting how much libel and actionable defamation is on this hate message boards as WWP. My “crime” is that I don’t hate Scientology.

In the beginning, Scarff took the position as if he would defend Mosey but then after the thread continued, somebody notices that Scarff is stalking also her. In other words: the racial dirt is in HIS mind only.

Somebody else in that thread finds my “Google” pages “infamous”. And who made them “infamous”? Criminal defamers as Garry Scarff.

The per se libel goes on. Neal Warren aka Gregory Hall, worst usenet troll trolls WWP since December of last year with numerous socks retaliates against me because I don’t want to become his “helpmate” and calls me “certifiable insane” on WWP and elsewhere.

Tiny Dancer doesn’t tell them that without the professional evidence (like an expertise on my mind by a professional that is recognized by courts)  that I am entitled under the law to sue them for any cent that they got and that they could be even jailed for posting these defamations if they can’t pay, which they can’t because they are all poor.


(Warren is homeless since almost three decades and defaming people on the net around the clock is all he does. And he drinks! And it shows. On ARS he posts remailers about himself saying how great he is. On WWP he retaliates against me and like Scarff defames the state of my mind. Scarff defames women because he doesn’t get any and Warren has the same problem. Scarff and Neal Warren are very much alike and both forged harassing mail in your name, Marty, to make me give up on you and mailed it to me with their socks.)

Back to Scarff. The only evidence, he linked to is an abusive posting SCARFF did about himself in 3rd person in response to the posting of the Anonymous Informer, who is not me but somebody in Hawaii.  He refers to a posting that Rob Clark (PTSC and the Buttersquash conspiracy) did the Holysmoke website, which is the website of David Rice, the twin brother of Fredric Rice. Rob Clark was arrested because he hacked into Los Alamos (a felony). He sexually harassed me like a lunatic when I started to post on ARS. My other defamer Fredric Rice posted in May 2004 that he wants to open a “deprogramming center: in the Mojave Desert in which he wants to have forced sex with the “deprogrammee” and other criminal plans. His twin brother Dave Rice cheered him on, and he webs all kind of defamation about me on his hate website. RFW seems having evidence that Dave Rice has actively searched means of terrorism against Scientologists.

Dave Rice who also called himself ShyDavid or Desertphile has his “YouTube” channel with approx. 700 atheist videos. These are the kind of bums who defame you, me and my mind:

http://www.youtube.com/profile?user=Desertphile#p/u/590/LRrrDk4ax9w

The saw photos of his car on Craiglists.  He lives in trunk of his run down car.



Scarff lies that I would be a “paranoid schizophrenic with a larger-than-life history and the mind of a savant (think Dustin Hoffman in “Rain Man”).

Moderator Tiny Dancer reads that thread and he doesn’t post: “If you can’t prove that with a court accepted expertise, you set yourself and WWP up for law suits and damages.” What is the matter with those WWP moderators? Shouldn’t be a moderator one who knows all the relevant laws?

The rain man is autistic. I met the real rain man in Salt Lake City. I had a chance to see what he writes in his school books and he talked to me. He is not a genius at all. He is a very confused man. Tiny Dancer allows his criminal posters to libel me per se on WWP and doesn’t ask: “Do you have court acceptable evidence of professionals that this woman is paranoid schizophrenic?”

Garry Scarff is the insane one, and he has no evidence at all. There is no court, and not one psychiatrist who dared to call me what I am being called by Scarff and the likes on the natter boards like WWP.

I heard that Garry Scarff’s landlord isn’t giving him the notice for harassing the other tenants in his landlord can’t give him notice because his psychiatrists says that HE is mentally ill.


In the above references WWP thread Scarff lied that “he made the mistake of getting on her [my] bad side a decade ago and she has stalked me for years on the Internet, filing massive numbers of complaints against me with the LAPD and 47 agencies of the U.S. Government…” blah blah… more lies

Nothing but lies. I didn’t post one decade ago. I never stalked the man just defended myself. But like all stalker they lie that defense against their stalking is no defense but stalking. See all these forgeries that he used to post against me and the death threats that he made against me, and complaining against what he did to me is what he calls “stalking him” and these WWP moderators, posters, and readers seem too dumb to get the truth. Garry graves attention as he really is a nobody. The only few places I complained  against him were the relevant police stations as the LAPD. I never wasted my time to complain against the attention hungry pig to other places and everything else that the louse wrote up is also false or taken completely out of context.

He continues to lie: “Barbara is convinced I know the whereabouts of the real Marty Rathbun de Rothschild and has made multiple claims that I control people’s minds through my use of remote-controlled ants, gnats & spiders which I implant in victim’s ears.”


Garry Scarff is a nobody like Neal Warren, they are primitive perverted disturbed stalker who know nothing, and he talks disturbed stuff and  dumb people fall for it and the smart people know that everything I write about Scarff is the truth.

In an earlier posting Scarff lied that I admitted that I was locked up in a Utah mental institution for 5 years. Not even for a day! I never saw any mental institution in Utah from the inside.

But I heard that Scarff is in fact a mental patient and to hell with these psychiatrists to allow their mental disturbed patients stalk and defame. In other words: WWP is a mental institution by allowing these people to defame and lie.

He says that I live from welfare. I never lived from welfare ever in no country I ever lived. Once more, Scarff blames me on what he is guilty of.

Who is Garry or Gary Scarff from Los Angeles, CA 90046?


Here is what the RFW researched on Scarff:

http://www.religiousfreedomwatch.org/anti-religious-extremists/garry-scarff/


Liar and manipulator who will do anything for money and attention

You can’t get much lower than capitalizing on the tragic deaths of hundreds of people to garner attention for your own financial gain, but that is exactly what Garry Scarff did.

While most people were in shock over the deaths of the 900 plus people who were killed in the jungle in Jonestown, Guyana, Garry Scarff used the opportunity to concoct an entirely fabricated story that his father was a member of the People’s Temple and was amongst those who had been killed in Jonestown. Scarff foisted this lie off to hundreds of attendees at conferences held by the Cult Awareness Network (CAN) and to the news media to get attention and as a fund raising ploy for CAN. (His father was actually alive and well and living in Florida.)

Notwithstanding the fact that Garry has never been married, claims he is gay and has no children, he later embellished the story even further, saying that his wife and small child were also killed at Jonestown.


Unfortunately Garry’s pathological lying did not end there but rather it was just the beginning. Thus it is not surprising that Garry Scarff has once again crawled out from under his rock to become one of the prominent members of the Los Angeles branch of the Internet hate group Anonymous.

Paid to Conduct Kidnappings

Religious Freedom Watch has learned that years before becoming an Anonymous leader Garry Scarff was a “kidnap for hire” deprogrammer for the Cult Awareness Network and worked closely with with various CAN kidnappers who targeted religious minorities from the 1970s to the mid 1990s until the group went bankrupt after being hit with a multi-million dollar judgment in a federal kidnapping case filed by one of its victims.

Apparently to get even and gain attention, Scarff turned on the group after he was blackballed from CAN for testifying against fellow kidnapper Bob Brandyberry in a 1988 Denver kidnapping case. After being ejected from CAN, Scarff executed a series of four declarations detailing the felonies and other crimes in which he and other CAN kidnappers had been involved.


RFW has obtained copies of these signed declarations in which Scarff confesses to the following crimes and religious hate crimes amongst other things:

* Scarff confessed to assisting Adrian and Anne Greek in planning the kidnapping and deprogramming of their daughter.

* Scarff confessed to assisting CAN kidnappers Bob Brandyberry and Diane Benscoter in a kidnapping and subsequent failed deprogramming of a member of the Unification Church by the name of John Abelseth in Canada.

* Scarff claims that he was raped by deprogrammer Bob Brandyberry who he then testified against in Brandyberry’s 1987/1988 kidnapping case.

* Scarff confessed to the kidnapping and attempted deprogramming of a college student around Christmas time in 1983. Another CAN deprogrammer / kidnapper Mary Alice Chronaloger and several others assisted Scarff.

* Scarff dished up detailed knowledge of anti-cult attorney Ford Greene’s marijuana cultivation and use.

Unable to remain honest or exhibit social behavior for more than a brief period, Scarff’s life has been punctuated by lies and betrayal of anyone who has been unfortunate enough to become his friend or who has tried to help him or place trust in him. Scarff’s modus operandi is to commit all manner of immoral anti-social and/or illegal acts and then in a feigned act of remorse, make a confession in which he freely admits to the most alarming crimes while blaming others, only to then resume his illicit behavior.


Lies in Lawsuit to try and get Money

Scarff’s lies and deceit has not been limited to just the subject of the Scientology religion. He has likewise abused other religions, although to a lesser degree. For example, in a lawsuit that Scarff filed in 2001 against his boss and former employer, UCLA, Scarff concocted a story that he had been subjected to discrimination based on his religion, claiming that he was Jewish and his boss, a Syrian, had acted abusively and had him terminated.

Scarff lied in the lawsuit stating, “Ayoub was aware of the fact that Plaintiff’s race, ethnicity and religion are Jewish and that Plaintiff’s mother was born in Israel. Ayoub, on the other hand, is Syrian.” However, Scarff’s birth certificate clearly shows that his mother, Estelle Nadine Cox, was born in Missouri, and that Scarff was born in Sacred Heart Hospital, Fort Madison, Iowa, the attending physician a sister in the Church. Scarff’s family was Catholic and Scarff later threatened to sue the Catholic Seminary he was rejected from, when he wanted to become a priest.

Scarff’s vindictive lawsuit was dismissed in 2002.


Scarff is currently claiming to be disabled in order to obtain Workmen’s Compensation yet regularly comes out with members of Anonymous to try and harass and intimidate members of the Church of Scientology. In one instance Scarff and other Anonymous harassed a member of the Church to the point that he reacted physically at which point Scarff hit him over the head with the stick of his picket sign. Scarff has numerous past instances of attempting to incite violence against Scientologists.



Egmont R. Koch

Producer

WDR

Schevemdorer Landstr. 15

28325 Bremen, Germany

Dear Sir:

I was a featured subject in your program “Looking for … The Dark Side of Scientology,” which aired on station ARD/WDR. I have been told by Ms. Botros that it is going to be aired again. Having seen the show and the falsehoods contained in it, I insist you not air the show again.

1. I lied numerous times and both Mona Botros and you knew I was lying, not credible and not worthy of being relied on. The show creates a completely false impression and I can imagine that Scientologists in fact find it libelous.

To make the record clear — I was never a Scientologist or a Scientology agent. I have no knowledge of prison camps or “myserious deaths” or planned assasinations of anyone from 1991 or at any other time. I was never staff of the Office of Special Affairs, nor did I carry out any activities on behalf of that Office. In fact, I was never on staff for any Scientology Church.

I never saw any prisoners at any Church facilities.

I was never threatened by anyone from Scientology even though I falsely accused Scientology attorneys of planning to kill persons critical of the church.

2. Mona Botros and you knew that I had lied to you when you were filming this piece. You also knew my history of lying, yet you chose to ignore it. Your anticipated sources for the story refused to co-operate, so you were stuck with me. Even though you caught me lying to you and said you didn’t trust me, you still used me as your “source.”

3. The dramatic opening of the program showing me having a nervous breakdown, crying and physically ill at the Farmers Market was not caused by pressure or fears of Scientologists, but rahter your anger with my for lying to you and co-operating with Scientologists; your holding back the money you had promised to pay me and refusing to give me an airline ticket so I could go home, my not having my medication to for treating me for being H.I.V. positive (which I complained to you about) and your refusual to allow me to return home Sunday as promised.

I demand that you not re-air this previously aired pack of lies. I feel guilty that I allowed Ms. Botros and you to buy me off with your feigned friendship and money. Your lack of objectivity and journalistic ethics, together with your willingness to subvert the truth has led to a program that gives a totally incorrect, even fraudulent, picture of the Church of Scientology.

If you chose to air this program again, I will pursue every legal claim available to me under the laws of every country exposed to this trash.

Do not attempt telephonic communication with me. If you call my home to harass me I will immediately inform law enforcement authorities.

Sincerely,

Garry Scarff

cc: Elliot J. Abelson Esq.

Station Manager, WDR

http://www.religiousfreedomwatch.org/anti-religious-extremists/garry-scarff/lawsuit/


He has gay porn and cockroaches in his room (without a kitchen) in L.A.  One posting about Scarff in my blog is enough. Nobodies like Scarff and Warren want to get attention. For a stalker even negative attention is a victory, so I wash the dirty men out of my hair and I won’t grant them more attention than this one posting.

Look how  these lunatic continue to stalk and defame me. Also the postings under my name are forgeries. It looks like Garry Scarff and Neal Warren have teamed up here.  Anyway, I pay any person a million dollars who can prove that I ever was a mental patient in Utah. I win that because I never saw a Utah mental institution from the inside.

http://www.tonews.com/forum/13042/alt/usenet/stalker.html

I have to finish that because I have to take care of some business.

I am soon back, MARTY, my love. Actually, I feel fine after having posted the truth about Scarff on my blog. The WWP posters might be falling for his lies but intelligent people do not.

I love you very much, and I can’t wait until the both of us are renewing our wedding vows!

Your wife

Sarah/Barbara


40 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Garry Scarff
    Liar and manipulator who will do anything for money and attention
    You can’t get much lower than capitalizing on the tragic deaths of hundreds of people to garner attention for your own financial gain, but that is exactly what Garry Scarff did.

    While most people were in shock over the deaths of the 900 plus people who were killed in the jungle in Jonestown, Guyana, Garry Scarff used the opportunity to concoct an entirely fabricated story that his father was a member of the People’s Temple and was amongst those who had been killed in Jonestown. Scarff foisted this lie off to hundreds of attendees at conferences held by the Cult Awareness Network (CAN) and to the news media to get attention and as a fund raising ploy for CAN. (His father was actually alive and well and living in Florida.)

    Notwithstanding the fact that Garry has never been married, claims he is gay and has no children, he later embellished the story even further, saying that his wife and small child were also killed at Jonestown.

    Unfortunately Garry’s pathological lying did not end there but rather it was just the beginning. Thus it is not surprising that Garry Scarff has once again crawled out from under his rock to become one of the prominent members of the Los Angeles branch of the Internet hate group Anonymous.

    Paid to Conduct Kidnappings
    Religious Freedom Watch has learned that years before becoming an Anonymous leader Garry Scarff was a kidnapper for hire, a deprogrammer for the Cult Awareness Network and worked closely with with various CAN kidnappers who targeted religious minorities from the 1970s to the mid 1990s until the group went bankrupt after being hit with a multi-million dollar judgment in a federal kidnapping case filed by one of its victims.

    Apparently to get even and gain attention, Scarff turned on the group after he was blackballed from CAN for testifying against fellow kidnapper Bob Brandyberry in a 1988 Denver kidnapping case. After being ejected from CAN, Scarff executed a series of four declarations detailing the felonies and other crimes in which he and other CAN kidnappers had been involved.

    RFW has obtained copies of these signed declarations in which Scarff confesses to the following crimes and religious hate crimes amongst other things:

    Scarff confessed to assisting Adrian and Anne Greek in planning the kidnapping and deprogramming of their daughter.
    Scarff confessed to assisting CAN kidnappers Bob Brandyberry and Diane Benscoter in a kidnapping and subsequent failed deprogramming of a member of the Unification Church by the name of John Abelseth in Canada.
    Scarff claims that he was raped by deprogrammer Bob Brandyberry who he then testified against in Brandyberry’s 1987/1988 kidnapping case.
    Scarff confessed to the kidnapping and attempted deprogramming of a college student around Christmas time in 1983. Another CAN deprogrammer / kidnapper Mary Alice Chronaloger and several others assisted Scarff.
    Scarff dished up detailed knowledge of anti-cult attorney Ford Greene’s marijuana cultivation and use.
    Unable to remain honest or exhibit social behavior for more than a brief period, Scarff’s life has been punctuated by lies and betrayal of anyone who has been unfortunate enough to become his friend or who has tried to help him or place trust in him. Scarff’s modus operandi is to commit all manner of immoral anti-social and/or illegal acts and then in a feigned act of remorse, make a confession in which he freely admits to the most alarming crimes while blaming others, only to then resume his illicit behavior.

    GarryScarffWatch

    April 1, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    • The only right place for Scarff is prison because he is evil and lawless. I heard that he lives since decades in a transient house room where he can’t even cook anything and that he rarely leaves except for appointments to see his psych. So, I prison cell will not be that big of a stretch for him.

      Barbara Schwarz

      April 1, 2011 at 6:14 am

    • The group Anonymous believes Scarff any word that comes out of his lying lawless mouth. Unbelievable how stupid they are.

      Barbara Schwarz

      April 1, 2011 at 7:56 am

  2. You don’t want Garry Scarff to be your neighbor, trust me.

    Tenant

    October 12, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    • Trust me, I believe you.

      Making a comment

      October 11, 2012 at 7:38 am

  3. Here’s a another little video clip from the past showing how Garry Scarff can be:

    Making a comment

    October 11, 2012 at 7:45 am

  4. I remember having read postings by Garry Scarff saying that he never was a Scientologist but rather an OSA volunteer. Whoever accepted Scarff to work for the orgs (Mike Rinder?) must be a ^)(X#&! (I better don’t use that word).

    The man in the blue shirt says that Scarff has no class. That is true. Scarff deserves the middle name “Primitive”.

    However, I recommend to anyone using more classy words in publications. Instead of “Garry Scarff shows his A.. off”, I’d say “Garry Scarff shows again having no class by insulting others”.

    I think that Scarff deserves publication about his lousy character and activities but cheap wording is putting me off. That is Scarff’s world. I don’t want to be pulled down there.

    Barbara Schwarz

    October 11, 2012 at 9:40 am

    • Ok, tamed down to “Garry Scarff shows what little class he has by insulting others”.

      Not as much of an attention getter but more descriptive of the content.

      Making a comment

      October 11, 2012 at 10:33 am

      • The man in the blue shirt says that Scarff has NO class. He didn’t say that Scarff has little class.

        I agree with him. Scarff is a chimp on the lose.

        If it would be my video, I would have used this headline:

        Garry Lynn Scarff, a man without ANY class is a chimp on the lose.

        Now THAT’s a classy and TRUE header.

        Barbara Schwarz

        October 11, 2012 at 11:43 am

  5. When Scarffs attack. 😉

    Michael2

    October 11, 2012 at 12:30 pm

    • As you can see from my blog article about Scarff, he really attacked and stalked me like a primate. However, I don’t approve of Tory Christman either. In the video, she played the insulted, now she parties on the same little boat with Scarff. Go figure! Tell me who your friends are and I tell you who you are is the saying.

      Barbara Schwarz

      October 11, 2012 at 2:24 pm

  6. Since the majority of the pictures of Garry Scarff on the Internet are old ones, I decided it was time for a new picture of Scary Garry, as he looks these days.

    Brace yourself ladies, he’s real male eye candy!

    Just take a look on YouTube at that fine male male physique that Garry has! 🙂

    Making a comment

    October 12, 2012 at 12:13 pm

  7. Wait, a slight mistake, here’s the proper link for the video. ( Please delete the earlier comment. )

    Making a comment

    October 14, 2012 at 4:12 pm

    • Numerous people are getting a psychiatric label, some also against their will and despite they are not mentally ill, but Garry Scarff wants this label (not on the Internet but within the government) so that he can claim psychiatric disability and live on taxpayer’s money without having to work for his cash.

      On the other side of the token, he spreads rumors about others that they are mentally ill who are not whining on any psychiatrists couch and is systematically destroying their reputations as he did with mine.

      What a disgusting hypocrite he is.

      And what about his psych? How come he or she didn’t that the correct handling is not feeding Scarff with tax payer’s money but rather him being sentenced to a tough official US governmental run prison boot camp where he can sweat and work and try to make the damage good again against the people who he harmed. Me included.

      I bet he would be half as fat if he would be sentenced to a boot camp instead fed with psychiatric drugs.

      One day he might get sued by the Walt Disney Company for using that name and image to spread his lies on people.

      Barbara Schwarz

      October 14, 2012 at 4:25 pm

      • Is that a watch on Garry Scarff’s arm? Tells him when to munch another triple hamburger with extra cheese? I know he’s still involved in trying to bring down Scientology. Good luck. 😉

        Rene’s correct. Psychiatric drugs make fat but also stress and anxiety. For anyone who doesn’t believe it, just google. Google is your friend or not.

        Quietreader

        October 18, 2012 at 2:55 pm

  8. Watch on Garry Scarff’s arm?

    That’s to tell him when it’s time to take his next dose of psych drugs.

    or to tell him when it’s time to bang on his apartment wall again to terrorize his next door neighbor some more.

    Google is your friend, but it doesn’t seem to be Scarff’s:

    Just go to Google and type in:

    1. Garry Scarff liar

    2. Garry Scarff criminal

    3. Garry Scarff stalker

    4. Garry Scarff murder

    5. Garry Scarff kidnapping

    6. Garry Scarff deprogrammer

    7. Garry Scarff insane

    8. Garry Scarff neighbor

    and see what comes up.

    Making a comment

    October 19, 2012 at 9:21 am

    • What became of his unfortunate poor neighbors?

      Quietreader

      October 20, 2012 at 3:15 am

      • If Garry Scarff gets Disability Payments, the federal government, state and local agencies, and his psychiatrist are complete fools buying his act. He is suddenly not disabled when targeting and stalking to ruin reputations. If the scum can do that (and he did and does it), he also should be able to work and not live of the government, should he?

        Barbara Schwarz

        October 20, 2012 at 5:06 am

  9. What kind of person, knowing Garry Scarff’s sordid past, would take anything he says seriously?

    The only type of person that would listen to Garry Scarff would have to be someone who is on his level or someone ignorant of his track record.

    Look what happened to that German TV station that took Garry Scarff seriously not realizing that he’s insane.

    Here’s a couple paragraphs out of the letter signed by Garry Scarff regrading that German TV station:

    “1. I lied numerous times and both Mona Botros and you knew I was lying, not credible and not worthy of being relied on. The show creates a completely false impression and I can imagine that Scientologists in fact find it libelous.”

    “2. Mona Botros and you knew that I had lied to you when you were filming this piece. You also knew my history of lying, yet you chose to ignore it. Your anticipated sources for the story refused to co-operate, so you were stuck with me. Even though you caught me lying to you and said you didn’t trust me, you still used me as your “source.”

    Garry Scarff the Sociopath

    October 20, 2012 at 9:25 am

    • Nobody here takes him seriously but there are idiots who do.

      His admissions are rather revealing. According to that, he felt being a part of a conspiracy. Two parties lying together to libel our religion and portray a false impression of it.

      Garry Scarff, the German conspirator. Wonder what he did in his past life during the 3rd Reich.

      Barbara Schwarz

      October 20, 2012 at 3:04 pm

  10. Do you want to sit on a chair that HIV positive Garry Scarff “warmed” for you?

    And check the last line. He says he is gay but interested in Kelly Preston. Not so gay after all…

    Did Garry become gay because ladies snubbed him?

    From: Garry Scarff
    Subject: Scarff to Join Travolta at Oscars….
    Date: 1999/03/19
    Message-ID: #1/1
    X-Deja-AN: 456764850
    Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
    Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
    X-Complaints-To: abuse@pacbell.net
    X-Trace: typhoon-sf.pbi.net 921896112 206.170.210.30 (Fri, 19 Mar 1999 18:15:12 PDT)
    Organization: Pacific Bell Internet Services
    MIME-Version: 1.0
    Reply-To: garr…@pacbell.net
    NNTP-Posting-Date: Fri, 19 Mar 1999 18:15:12 PDT
    Newsgroups: alt.religion.scientology

    …well kind of. I will be working as a “seat sitter” at this year’s
    Academy Awards. For those who are curious, a “seat sitter” sits in a
    seat vacated by a member of the celebrity audience when they have to go
    on stage to perform or present an award, use the bathroom, go for a
    smoke, use the facilities or give their cell phones exercise (a Los
    Angeles tradition). The Academy is careful not to let the TV audience
    see anything less than a full audience at all times when the cameras pan
    the audience.

    Today, I was fitted for my tuxedo and rehearsed, was shown all the seat
    assignments (Tom & Nicole are not listed as guests), but John Travolta &
    Kelly are because John’s film “Primary Colors” is a nominated film. I
    watched as Val Kilmer walked a live horse around on stage (a tribute to
    the late Roy Roger; Val will be riding one of Roy’s mares) and the
    gorgeous Calvin Klein model/actor Antonio Sabato, Jr. yelling at someone
    on his cellphone.

    Who knows?? Maybe, I will be the one assigned to keep Kelly Preston
    company while her husband is away…….

    You know me

    November 1, 2012 at 1:59 am

    • “Did Garry become gay because ladies snubbed him?”

      I doubt it.

      He’s probably been gay for a long time.

      The question is: What’s wrong with him?

      T.

      November 7, 2012 at 6:01 am

  11. ANYONE can do what Scarff does: acting crazy, whining and telling a shrink that he’s depressed. Anyone can do it, and the reward is welfare money (taxpayers money!) paid to Scarff. He is a chronic liar and his shrink failed do figure that. His shrink is as much a loser as Scarff is. Who is that shrink?

    Thomas

    November 2, 2012 at 12:01 pm

  12. Scarff made two days ago a Smurf-posting in one of the anti-Scientology posting forums that made my stomach turn. Dr. John Thomas Houston III died rather young, and Scarff describes his teenage sons as “good-looking”. The part that the teenage boys are good looking is not creepy but that Scarff posted that is!

    Rene N.

    November 18, 2012 at 4:10 am

    • Yuk, that is creepy! I am glad not having to read Scarff’s dirty thoughts as his mind controller has to.

      Barbara Schwarz

      November 18, 2012 at 11:21 am

  13. Barbara,

    Here’s a link to a new blog on this subject.

    http://www.lawrencewrightgoingclear.com/wright/chapter-9/garry-scarff.html#.UTpb7xyG2dc

    Making a comment

    March 4, 2013 at 6:51 am

    • Scarff is off his rocker but mentally not so far gone that he shouldn’t be held responsible for his acts.

      Lurker

      October 4, 2012 at 3:40 pm

    • In regards to this link on Larry Wright. I don’t approve of Miscavology or Vistarology AT ALL, but Garry Scarff – besides of being a crazy stalker and defamer – is indeed a notorious liar and any reporter accepting info from him is a fool. Wright got it wrong on Scientology as he also failed to investigate real background of Al Qaeda.

      Barbara Schwarz

      March 8, 2013 at 10:44 am

  14. My stars! Tony Ortega calls Garry Scarff a “researcher”! Seriously… omg!

    Comment Comment Comment Comment

    October 6, 2014 at 12:13 am

    • The names that cyber stalker Scarff called me on Usenet are evidence of his “research skills” and “professionalism”. Tony Ortega has no conscience by selling abuser Scarff (a disgrace to the human race) as professional. Of course no word by Ortega that it needed the police to pay “researcher” Scarff a visit to make him stop harassing, attacking, defaming, forging, stalking me.

      Just shows that Ortega is no professional either. Besides Scarff, a few days ago, Ortega promoted Jon Atack and Cyril Vosper (my convicted kidnapper) on his blog, that Atack found Vosper “great”.

      I stood face to face with my kidnapper Vosper. He was a criminal and a coward. You should have seen the fear in his eyes when I threw stuff at him in captivity while being kidnapped for not opening the door and not letting me go. Neither Vosper nor Atack have the ability to communicate. They are selling lies (and so does Ortega).

      All know that the guy with the bad teeth was not the founder but a secret service agent, “Jack Vistaril” but as he wasn’t the only person hired to destroy Scientology, nobody but me is writing the truth.

      The writings of the “critics” are WORTHLESS as they are just misleading the broad public. They don’t impress Scientologists, as they know that these writings are not true. Those of Ortega’s flock who are thinking that Scientology will be defeated are not living in the real world. It will stay as there is nothing bad about the real founder and real Scientology, so they have to use the impostor and altered Scientology to attack. A real Scientologists is as unimpressed of this secret service strategy as of Garry Scarff, Jon Atack, Cyril Vosper, Tony Ortega and the likes.

      Barbara Schwarz

      October 6, 2014 at 2:38 am

  15. You might want to read this article on Gary Scarff.

    http://www.freedommag.org/hbo/white-papers/graham-berry.html

    Here is also a video on him. That guy should serve time in the slammer.

    Q.D.

    January 30, 2015 at 11:48 am

  16. Have you read something by Rag Buddha/Nora Crest or saw one of her vids?

    Indie Indo Indu

    July 28, 2015 at 12:11 am

    • Scientology is infiltrated and altered by secret service agents. Crest blames the founder on their alterations. Not very impressive. She “grew up” in Scientology with her eyes “wide shut”. She violated the most important rule in Scientology: think for yourself. She passes on her misunderstandings to other people. I believe that she talks a lot about sex.

      She does not even remotely repeat what Ron, the real founder, wrote about the tonescale and sex. Here it is. High on the tonescale is: Sexual interest high, often sublimated to creative thought. Those people high on the tonescale have intense interest in children but NOT as sexual objects but as family members. Disgust at sex is low on the tonescale. Crest tries to imply that this means being high on the tonescale. DM’s rule of no kids is low on the tonescale.

      Two committed people of the opposite gender being passionately in love with each other is NOT forbidden in Scientology. That does not mean BORING. Crest is a fool.

      Barbara Schwarz

      July 28, 2015 at 4:22 am


Leave a Reply

