ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Deep affection to the end of all days… Marty, my Odysseus, many kisses from your Penelope

with one comment

Dearest Marty, my soul mate, how was your Sunday?

I find myself thinking of you, whenever I have time. It is as if you just left yesterday and no day passed since then. It is really amazing but true love does exist and it does not die. Only “love” that isn’t true dies.

I was reading about lovers in history, there is of course Romeo and Juliette. Their story is so sad that it could have really happened on a planet like this.

But we are more like  Odysseus and Penelope. As you know, this Greek couple married and was separated. They waited 20 long years to be reunited. Pretty good, although not as good as we are.  Odysseus had to go to war right after he married pretty Penny. Although she had little hope that he would  return, she resisted the 108 suitors who were anxious to replace her husband. This is so familiar, must be one of our past lives.  Odysseus loves her just as much, and he even refuses  eternal youth offered by a beautiful sorceress because he just wanted to return home to his wife. He is just like you, Marty, you wouldn’t have aged one day if you would have stayed in that beautiful village of your family but you rather came to meet me to take me to your world.

True love is worth waiting for.

Our day will come, Marty.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MY3VdPJNT1A

Sometimes I feel sorry for the darkness in which the SPs are living who want us to move on without each other.  Can you imagine how hard it is to be so blind?  They have no idea how sure we are that our postulates are working.

I love you so very much, my darling.

Your wife,

Sarah/Barbara

Not much did happen here, except this here:  http://appinterviewscontinue.blogspot.com/



One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This is a beautiful blog about love, woman. Let me post my two cents.

    Borrowed this from someone else! 🙂

    At the touch of love, everyone becomes a poet.
    Plato

    Ricarda

    August 21, 2011 at 2:02 pm


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.