ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Clearly, two different individuals: The first Inspector General for Ethics (Marty Rathbun) is not the second IG for Ethics (Mark Rathbun who calls himself now Marty too and lives in Texas)

with 9 comments

Good morning, dearest Marty, my one and only prince,

And here is proof. Any intelligent and non-corrupt person should be able to see it by just comparing the photos: Mosey’s husband isn’t you. Here are photos were both of you were really young. Sorry that your photo is wrinkled, Marty. I carried it with me all my life and I had to survive many storms. This picture can tell quite a story and was also kissed a million times. By me of course. I wish, I would have a non-wrinkled original. 

photorealmarty2

Below is a photo of Mosey’s husband who was back then Anne’s and before Cheray’s husband and who is your impostor. No doubt, he is handsome too but his personality is very different from yours. After you were wrongfully arrested for crimes that you did not commit, Mosey’s husband apparently slipped in your IG jacket (with approval by DM) and was photographed. He looks very similar to you but not identical. He has a different hair consistency than yours. His cheeks are fuller and his ears, nose, mouth, chin, and lips are slightly but noticeable different from yours. I can see a different thetan behind his and your eyes. I don’t know why others can’t, guess they not smart and no real OTs, otherwise they would see it too. And the eyes of a OT woman in love can’t be fooled. 

When I saw that video by Mark Bunker showing Mosey’s husband walking inside a court-house (Mark Bunker removed this video later), I saw that he also walks differently than you. I assume that Mosey’s husband doesn’t like to hear that he’s a doppelganger or clone. I wouldn’t call him that if he would not impostor you. Each person is indeed an individual. Also a twin is its own person and even clones are their own persons. But by impostering somebody, a person is not himself but tries to be somebody else. And that is not okay.

Joel Sappell’s latest article proves that Mosey’s husband makes half-hearted admissions of what YOU never did.  

Somewhere in this blog, I posted a face of a woman who has my face. When I saw the photos of her (as far as I know she does not impostor me), I thought that somebody made a Photoshop picture and installed my head on her body. But then I studied her eyes, and saw of course that it is not me. Her tonelevel was not mine. I thought for a moment that it was my face that they used for these disgraceful photos. But that person really lives but is not me. Somebody can look like somebody but completely be different. These photos of that woman were once posted by Dave Touretzky trying to mislead others deliberately that this woman would be me.  

Mosey’s husband wears your ribbons. I also saw photos of him a bit later wearing a jacket with completely different sea org ribbons. 

Mosey's hus

Mosey’s husband knows that he is your impostor, but I really would like to know what his explanation is for looking so much like you. Does he really think that is a co-incident? Does he really think secret service doctors had nothing to do with it that he was born approx. one year or maybe just 9 months after you looking like your twin? And why on Earth impostoring somebody who could be a brother? If I would be him, I would be more interested in finding out why I look like somebody’s twin brother but impostering him.

I know one thing for sure, Marty. If the tables would be turned, and he would suffer wrongfully behind bars and his wife would desperately search him, you would not conspire and impostor him, and you would not wait until his wife dies of a broken heart but you would tell her the truth. And that is why you are my kind of thetan.

Many people have attractive bodies, but it all does not count because if the thetan who inhabits the body isn’t true, all the handsomeness isn’t worth much if anything. Looks fade and just the thetan remains. That is why the attraction between man and wife must be not chemical or a body attraction but thetan attraction, because THAT REMAINS in all eternity if people don’t commit OWs against each other.    

Mosey’s husband says he cannot be bribed. IF that is correct, he doesn’t impostor you for money.  Then he must have other reasons for wanting to be you. Maybe he has a huge problem and tries to solve it by trying to take your life over. But what kind of “solution” is that? It is none, in order to handle his problem, he has to face it and take responsibility for it, whatever it is.    

I feel sorry for him having had that rough childhood, but I had a really rough childhood too. I don’t impostor people and I am not violent. Particularly finding Scientology and understanding ethics should have turned his life around.

He is quite capable to make an impression on people. People are more fascinated by him than any other person who left the orgs. Apparently, he can write and inspire. And therefore, it is so odd that he does not want to emerge out of your shadow by being truly himself.  Nobody doubts that he was in the Sea Org since approx. 1990 and on the very top. He does not need to impostor you to be somebody. But he does impostor you.

What was before 1990 at INT is your legacy and not his. And you did good and honest work and you have no dirty hands and if you would have stayed on the Inspector General for Ethics post, many things in the orgs and the world would have developed to the better.  

Hope that Mosey’s husband found his soul mate in Mosey. How about him helping the both of us to get together as well? 

I know I will see you again, Marty. And I know that the truth will come out. And through that, original Scientology can be restored too.

I miss you, Marty, and I know you for a billion years. If I don’t know you, how does?

Marty, years ago, I heard this country song and despite it is a bit sad, I never forgot it. Country radio doesn’t play it often, they rather play boring songs.

But here it is, sung by George Strait. One of the most beautiful country songs ever sung:

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VxqM71i_dLk

 Hope I didn’t make you sad with this song. It is just so beautiful. I just heard it once before and never was able to forget it. (Typically for the sabotaged country radio stations not getting a beautiful song like that in the top tens.)

You are my first in love.  And you always will.

Many kisses and yours for all days and nights to come.

Sarah/Barbara

  

 2

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This song is awesome. Also sung by Nicolette Larson. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O1y4wgX53s8

    Fifth Season

    December 26, 2012 at 6:00 am

    • Nice, but Barbara posted the best version. George Strait. That one is AWESOME.

      Quiet Reader

      December 26, 2012 at 6:35 am

  2. Dag nabbit, woman! Did a side by side comparison. It’s not the same man. Golly be willikers!!

    Anonymous

    December 26, 2012 at 1:10 pm

    • I want to provide you with the comm you need to strengthen your heart and put your mind at ease.

      Others, I postulate, have the same goal. Unfortunately for me the need to communicate exceeds my ability to transcribe all that I have been told by those who wish you well.

      Thetan2Thetan

      December 26, 2012 at 6:02 pm

      • I don’t understand what this ringer project got to do with David Miscavige.

        Female

        December 27, 2012 at 3:03 am

    • I find it quite interesting that the replacement Marty blogged today that DM is mainly just a victim of “the system”.

      Manuel

      December 27, 2012 at 11:10 am

  3. Are you kidding me?

    David Miscavige, Mike Rinder, and other Miscavologists KNEW that he isn’t the original Marty.They left the original behind (as they did with the original Ron and glorified that idiotic and unethical impostor of L. Ron Hubbard), and they allowed Mosey’s husband from being on lines on a mission into highest management.

    Back then, DM wasn’t bothered by it that Mosey’s husband might have been in the womb of a woman who brutal psychs e-shocked. He wasn’t even bothered that he might have no alibi as far as the murder of Bruce is concerned.

    He violated the Code of Honor and a lot of other things by leaving the innocent originals behind. He is so unlike a real Scientologist.

    DM is the worst kind of executives that I can imagine. He can’t predict the future. He has no OT abilities. And he does not apply ethics to his own life.

    Mosey’s husband is one motivator that C.O.B. pulled in. I don’t feel sorry for DM. But what I am sorry about is that Scientology is smeared too because not so smart people might think that real Scientologists are like DM or the “Independent” who glorify Ron’s impostor and the original Marty’s impostor.

    If DM would be a Scientologist, he would have known that leaving the originals behind will come back to haunt him. Mosey’s husband does not attack him on these issues.

    I think Mosey’s husband needs the original Marty’s alibi and DM would sink in the eyes of Scientologists and laws tremendously if they would learn that he exchanges impostors with originals to mislead them and the rest of the world or at least approves of it and allows the secret service he secretly works for to do it.

    DM is a louse. The real Ron never would have left him or Broeker Scientology. NEVER.

    Barbara Schwarz

    December 27, 2012 at 4:30 am

  4. Manuel, Mosey’s husband, Mike Rinder, David Miscavige and others (on C of S and “Independents'” side) are still conspiring together that Ron (the founder) and the first Marty was not replaced by doppelgangers and impostors.

    Despite they seem to attack each other, they also still conspire together.

    That explains why Mosey’s husband still protects him as “just a victim of a system” and DM not publishing that he is an impostor (one hired by DM of course).

    DM is completely responsible for what he is doing and so is Mosey’s husband and anyone else.

    Barbara Schwarz

    December 27, 2012 at 12:40 pm

  5. Wow, I think you’re really onto something, Barbara. Not sure how to explain that all, but you really make me think.

    Happy New Year!

    Claudia at home

    December 28, 2012 at 12:56 am


Leave a Reply

