ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Happy New Year, Marty!

with 2 comments

8

Dearest Marty, my Prince, Hero, Soul mate, and most missed husband in the entire universe,

Wishing you the best year of your life with peace, health and the love that you deserve.  

And for the both of us, I wish that we can be finally back together and stay together and build our future together. A love like ours deserves a happy ending.

And for other people, I wish that they stop conspiring against us and grant us those rights that they themselves are taking for granted and that they start to treat us as they would like to be treated. By treating us as second class citizens, they are just harming themselves. (Mosey’s husband posted that he has over 8 million hits on his blog. 8 Million people and not counting those who saw him on TV or read about him in papers or his books, all people who he misleads being you!) 

I know that the Celtic New Year is not now, Marty, but I like Van Morrison’s songs a lot. His music is timeless and really good.

Here is the Celtic New Year:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TEeiDAU8Wqo

The Celtic New Year is in fall, and I want to find you a lot earlier this year but autum! But as I said, I like the song. 🙂

We walked lots of miles alone, Marty, it is really time to walk the coming miles together, and just thinking about being back with you feels me with deep happiness. Hand in hand, Marty, you and I, that is what I wish for the both of us, this year and forever.    

We will turn this world around. The world is too hypnotized to notice that when we are winning, they are winning too. It wouldn’t even enter our minds to keep from them what they need to know to get much better lives. We are not doctors who are trying to get wealthy from sick people. We are non-SPs who want a planet with happy and healthy equals.

I wish also your family all the peace, health, and happiness in the universe.

In short: I really miss you more than words can express, Marty. The word postulates unfortunately has the letters “late” in them but they work. I know so. So, the Mayan Calendar ends but ours starts. Our postulates will become true. I just have to work on taking the “late” out of them. But late is still a lot better than never.   

Upper part of the tone scale:
40.0 Serenity of beingness
30.0 Postulates
22.0 Games
20.0 Action
8.0 Exhilaration
6.0 Aesthetic
4.0 Enthusiasm
3.5 Cheerfulness
3.3 Strong interest

Millions of New Year kisses, and I can’t wait for the day to put my arms around you.

Yours forever and in undying love 

Sarah/Barbara

Please kiss me on next New Years Eve, and many times before that day!

next

P.S. I am a bit tired today. Some crazy person called me yesterday from a party until 3 am. After I carried the phone upstairs, I finally could sleep.  I have a unlisted phone number because I don’t want Internet stalkers to trace me.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Happy New Year to you too, Barbara!



    Michael2

    January 1, 2013 at 7:13 am

    • Thanks. 🙂 I like that version of CharlotteChurch the best. But honestly, I wouldn’t mind if my boatsman is not handsome. He doesn’t have to be handsome to bring me to my love in Carrickfergus!

      Barbara Schwarz

      January 1, 2013 at 9:02 am


Leave a Reply

