ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

I love rhythm! :)

with 6 comments


25Dearest Marty, my breathtaking rockstar, how are you?

Got a new filing system for my current files. It came in 100 parts or so! Anyway, I installed all those pieces in just a few minutes and now have more order at least in my current files. I like to do mechanical work with rhythmic  music. Simple work is done faster with great rhythm as a backdrop.  Like you, I like a large variety of music, and I have to admit that also very rhythmic music is among what I like when I don’t have to work much with my mind. That is rare but makes physical work so much more enjoyably! 

7

Here is a remake of an old Jackson five classic Can you feel it…  Triumph. This is by Maya. I ignore the lyrics, because they are really odd. However, the rhythm of the Tamperer is great including the use of church bells in this song.  The sound would fit to much mightier lyrics than those silly lyrics used by Maya in this song.  

But listen to the sound:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Y7_1ntPx6Y

999

And here is another one. Dive into the pool by Pepper Mashay. Makes me wanna party and jump right in it. 😉

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uaXjaU6VZGQ

Wish we both could be together, Marty.

Millions of kisses. 

Yours for all eternity to come,

Sarah/Barbara

08

Written by Barbara Schwarz

January 3, 2013 at 7:44 am

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Do you like this, Barbara?

    Michael2

    January 3, 2013 at 10:03 am

  2. Our parents and grandparents had a lot of fun. Don’t you love it?

    Rene N.

    January 4, 2013 at 1:03 am

    • I sure do! Too bad that these people are either dead or old and full with pain now. If medical doctors and psychs wouldn’t had stolen Ron’s alternative way and tech of living, they still could be that physically young and fit.

      Barbara Schwarz

      January 4, 2013 at 4:31 am

  3. Wow, I found Jesus! Did he “borrow” from LRH?

    Froppy

    January 4, 2013 at 2:40 pm

    • Haha! But I am telling you, he talks about an interesting state: reverie, the state when you are still awake but so relaxed that you can easily fall asleep. A lot is possible when in reverie, also past live re-call.

      Barbara Schwarz

      January 4, 2013 at 3:54 pm


Leave a Reply

