ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

I am sorry, but don’t believe Allen Barton’s story…

with 5 comments

1

Dearest Marty, my soul mate,

Of course, nobody should be ordered to disconnect from anyone he or she does not want to disconnect, and only non-Scientologists would order this or accept such an order as it is anti-Scientology. But Scientologists should not be forced to stay together with people who attack them or their points of view and make their lives miserable. (RB even woke me in the middle of the night and disturbed my sleep to tell me  anti-Scientology stories! How can one stay healthy when having to live like that?)  

Scientologists should have the right like anyone else to choose their own company.

However, people who really love each other do not disconnect, it doesn’t matter who says so. When people disconnect within a family, something is wrong with that family to begin with that has nothing to do with Scientology. When families are breaking apart, it is because Scientology was not applied in the first place.

And now to Allen Barton’s story. I think he pulled this story out of his sleeve to get media attention. These days, it is “in” to hate Scientology. Much has to do with DM’s incapability to be a good  and wise leader.

But before I believe Barton anything, I want to see his  financial statements that shows that Mario Feninger cashed his small checks for food and utilities.  And I want to hear what Mario Feninger replies. 

Odd is also that Mario Feninger has no Wikipedia page but many complete zeros (like Tilman Hausherr and other nobodies) have them.  Wikipiggy is very weird and unprofessional to say the least.

Mario Feninger still plays the piano, works on music research, and sells records.  He also must have social security  income, a pension, and other funds. If he is a real Scientologist, he plans his personal finances too and doesn’t depend on handouts. If some kind of reg comes to him/her and he/she can’t afford it at the moment, a real Scientologist says: “Sorry, dear, not this time.” A person who applies Scientology manages also his/her finances well.    

http://mariofeninger.com/video.htm

Apparently, he enjoys still playing.

 http://www.facebook.com/events/105319216170758/

If he can afford to allow certain people to attend  his concerts for free, he can’t be desperate for money as Barton is trying to make him look.

Does he look like needing Barton’s help? Is say no. 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cP5Sgin0U8g

He plays effortless and doesn’t seem to be in pain. With each concert, he probably earns more than what Barton earns in weeks.

It is the old story: people who never were Scientologists (Barton) but just used Scientology for their careers are trying to bury it now. How disgusting!

I wouldn’t want to hang out with Barton, why would Mario Feninger? Did Barton ever think that his public allegations and the shame that he brings on Mario Feninger could cause somebody 90 years old distress and problems to his health? Is that what Barton wants?    

Love you bunches, Marty. Miss you every minute of the day and night.

Yours forever,

Sarah/Barbara 

8

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You are raising very interesting points.

    Leo Lesamere

    February 27, 2013 at 12:41 pm

    • For me, your observations and remarks are spot on. Scientology, when applied correctly – works!

      Harol

      February 27, 2013 at 5:56 pm

      • Disconnection is or was practiced in Christianity too.

        Passages in the New Testament, such as 1_Corinthians 5:11-13. and Matthew 18:15–17, suggest shunning as a practice of early Christians and are cited as such by its modern-day practitioners within Christianity. Policies governing the use of shunning vary from one organization to another. Prior to the Code of Canon Law of 1983, the Catholic Church expected in some cases (excommunication vitandi) the faithful to shun an excommunicated member in secular matters.In 1983, the distinction between vitandi and others (tolerandi) was abolished.

        Disconnection from year 0 to 1983. 1983 years of Christian disconnection!

        Many ex-Mormons experience troubles with family members who still follow Mormon teachings.

        http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_former_Protestants

        Manuel

        February 28, 2013 at 3:05 am

  2. Mario Feninger plays BETTER than ever.

    http://www.facebook.com/mariofeninger/info

    This is Mario’s favorite LRH quote:

    Be Worthy of Trust

    Unless one can have confidence in the reliability of those about one, he, himself, is at risk. When those he counts upon let him down, his own life can become disordered and even his own survival can be put at risk.

    Mutual trust is the firmest building block in human relationships. Without it, the whole structure comes down.

    Trustworthiness is a highly esteemed commodity. When one has it, one is considered valuable. When one has lost it, one may considered worthless.

    One should get others around one to demonstrate it and earn it. They will become much more valuable to themselves and others thereby.

    L. Ron Hubbard

    That is what he is saying about himself:

    Hello, my name is Mario Feninger, and here is a little bit about myself: I am a pianist, composer, and teacher. I was born in Cairo Egypt of European parents and studied at the Lycee Francais and later received my Bachelor of Arts degree in Journalism (Art Sequence) from the American University in Cairo. I made my professional concert debuts in London and Paris, which received critical acclaim. These led to an extensive international tour. I have done exhaustive research into musical styles which were almost lost, Italian Romantic piano music and early romantic American music and have recorded albums and CDs. I’ve been in Scientology since 1950 and was witness to the formative years of the Scientology religion and took an active part in it. In England in 1960 I had the privilege to train directly under L. Ron Hubbard. There I attended the first Advanced Clinical Course where I received my first training to be an auditor which was, and still is, absolutely priceless. The auditing gives you great insights, but the training gives you the means and understandings of those insights. My Scientology training has become a way of life for me and has been the most positive influence in the success of my career as a musician.

    Scientologist

    February 28, 2013 at 4:24 am

  3. Benjamin Franklin:

    “I look upon death to be as necessary to the constitution as sleep. We
    shall rise refreshed in the morning.”

    “And, finding myself to exist in the world, I believe I shall, in some
    shape or other always exist.”

    Jack London, author, best known for book “Call of the Wild”:

    “I did not begin when I was born, nor when I was conceived. I have been
    growing, developing, through incalculable myriads of millenniums. All
    my previous selves have their voices, echoes, promptings in me. Oh,
    incalculable times again shall I be born.”

    Mark Twain:

    “I have been born more times than anybody except Krishna.”

    Leo Tolstoy:

    “As we live through thousands of dreams in our present life, so is our
    present life only one of many thousands of such lives which we enter
    from the other more real life and then return after death. Our life is
    but one of the dreams of that more real life, and so it is endlessly,
    until the very last one, the very real the life of God.”

    Henry Ford:

    “I adopted the theory of reincarnation when I was 26. Genius is
    experience. Some think to seem that it is a gift or talent, but it is
    the fruit of long experience in many lives”.

    Johann Wolfgang von Goethe, (German poet, playwright and scientist):

    “As long as you are not aware of the continual law of Die and Be Again,
    you are merely a vague guest on a dark Earth.”

    Freidrich Nietzsche:

    “Live so that thou mayest desire to live again – that is thy duty – for
    in any case thou wilt live again!”

    Mahatma Gandhi:

    “I cannot think of permanent enmity between man and man, and believing
    as I do in the theory of reincarnation, I live in the hope that if not
    in this birth, in some other birth I shall be able to hug all of
    humanity in friendly embrace.”

    Ralph Waldo Emerson:

    “The soul comes from without into the human body, as into a temporary
    abode, and it goes out of it anew it passes into other habitations, for
    the soul is immortal.”

    “It is the secret of the world that all things subsist and do not die, but only retire a little from sight and afterwards return again.

    Nothing is dead; men feign themselves dead, and endure mock funerals and there they stand looking out of the window, sound and well, in some strange new disguise.”

    General George S. Patton:

    “So as through a glass and darkly, the age long strife I see, Where I
    fought in many guises, many names, but always me.”

    Albert Schweitzer:

    “Reincarnation contains a most comforting explanation of reality by
    means of which Indian thought surmounts difficulties which baffle the
    thinkers of Europe.”

    Walt Whitman:

    “I know I am deathless. No doubt I have died myself ten thousand times
    before. I laugh at what you call dissolution, and I know the amplitude
    of time.”

    William Wordsworth:

    “Our birth is but a sleep and a forgetting; The Soul that rises with
    us, our life’s Star, Hath had elsewhere its setting. And cometh from
    afar.”

    Jalalu Rumi (Islamic Poet of the 13th century):

    “I died as a mineral and became a plant, I died as a plant and rose to
    animal, I died as animal and I was man. Why should I fear ? When was I
    less by dying?”

    Carl Jung:

    “My life often seemed to me like a story that has no beginning and no
    end. I had the feeling that I was an historical fragment, an excerpt
    for which the preceding and succeeding text was missing. I could well
    imagine that I might have lived in former centuries and there
    encountered questions I was not yet able to answer; that I had been
    born again because I had not fulfilled the task given to me.”

    Henry David Thoreau:

    “Why should we be startled by death? Life is a constant putting off of
    the mortal coil – coat, cuticle, flesh and bones, all old clothes.”

    Socrates:

    “I am confident that there truly is such a thing as living again, that
    the living spring from the dead, and that the souls of the dead are in
    existence.”

    Jesus Christ in Gnostic Gospels: Pistis Sophia:

    “Souls are poured from one into another of different kinds of bodies of
    the world.”

    Voltaire:

    “It is not more surprising to be born twice than once; everything in
    nature is resurrection.”

    Koran:

    “God generates beings, and sends them back over and over again, till
    they return to Him.”

    Josephus (most well known Jewish historian from the time of Jesus):

    “All pure and holy spirits live on in heavenly places, and in course of
    time they are again sent down to inhabit righteous bodies.”

    Honore Balzac (French writer):

    “All human beings go through a previous life… Who knows how many
    fleshly forms the heir of heaven occupies before he can be brought to
    understand the value of that silence and solitude of spiritual worlds?”

    Arthur Schopenhauer (Philosopher):

    “Were an Asiatic to ask me for a definition of Europe, I should be
    forced to answer him: It is that part of the world which is haunted by
    the incredible delusion that man was created out of nothing, and that
    his present birth is his first entrance into life.”

    Paul Gauguin (French post-impressionist painter):

    “When the physical organism breaks up, the soul survives. It then takes
    on another body.”

    George Harrison:

    “Friends are all souls that we’ve known in other lives. We’re drawn to
    each other. Even if I have only known them a day., it doesn’t matter.
    I’m not going to wait till I have known them for two years, because
    anyway, we must have met somewhere before, you know.”

    Pythagoras:

    “Among the ancient Greeks, reincarnation was a doctrine closely
    associated with the followers of the philosopher and mathematician
    Pythagoras. According to Pythagorean teaching, the soul survives
    physical death.

    “After a series of reincarnations each one following a period of psychic
    cleansing in spiritual environments the soul becomes free eternally from
    the cycle of reincarnations.”

    Excerpt from ‘The Act of Creation’ by Arthur Koestler:

    “At the age of twenty-two, he [Benjamin Franklin] composed a Pythagorean epitaph for himself; at the age of eighty-four, the year of his death, he ordered that it should appear, unchanged, on his tomb. It reads:

    The Body
    Of
    Benjamin Franklin
    Printer
    (Like the Cover of an Old Book
    Its Contents Torn Out
    And stript of its Lettering and Gilding)
    Lies Here, Food for Worms.
    But the Work Shall Not Be Lost
    For It Will (As He Believed) Appear Once More
    In a New and More Elegant Edition
    Revised and Corrected
    By
    The Author

    Dazda

    October 1, 2014 at 11:43 am


Leave a Reply

