ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Who except the Germans would have an advantage to kill you and me or declare you and me diseased, Marty?

with 2 comments

2

For them, my prince, it would be just great if you or I would be dead. That would mean that there is nobody who is willing to come legally after them but us for all their atrocities of which we know and which the world isn’t courageous and honest enough to face! I love you and miss you, my darling. Conspirators will get in the troubles which they deserve. They won’t be in the number when the saints come moving in. We will find each other because we say so and anyone denying our rights bought themselves a ticket to hell. Period.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Q0zZ0VdlUM

I am pretty busy, Marty, with preparing for my vacationers and other work. My tomato plants, cucumbers, and eggplants died recently in a cold night. Guess, I will start again, once I have time. If I got nothing better to do. I  don’t even know how idle hands feel like but this country song of LeAnn Rimes sounds great. I am really picky what country music is concerned because lots of it is just boring (not so much the lyrics but the music. But not that one. She really can sing. Listen to this: 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qWLZLR3ieXs

I sure think of you, Marty, and wish I would make life easier for you. If I would know what you need and wish from me, I could and would deliver better. I think every day about where you are and what happen to you, and to hell with anyone who knows and keeps it a secret. Don’t lose hope and never the fire in your eyes and your heart. I’ll stand by you until the end of time. I love you completely, and there is nothing anyone can do against it. We are born for each other, and who was born for each other and found each other by the hand of God should people not part. You are deep and save in my heart and nobody is able to rip you out. Everything was tried, nothing worked. 

Completely and entirely devoted to you! I am glad that I didn’t settle with a lower “love” or relationship. I want anything and the highest love or nothing. I regret nothing except that I haven’t found you by now, Marty. I long to sing this song: 

Inseparable, That’s how we’ll always be
Inseparable, Just you and me
It’s so wonderful to know you’ll always be around me

Incredible, What you are to me
Incredible, You bring out the woman in me
With your style of love
Inseparable, Yes we are

Well like a flower to a tree
Like words to a melody of love
There’s no way we could break up
No words that can make us
Blow our thing. We’re just

Inseparable, That’s how it is
Inseparable, For the rest of our years
It’s so wonderful to know you’ll always be around

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fa_FlI8RdUU

 

Yours forever and ever,

Sarah/Barbara

   2

 

   

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Germany has a new center for independent Scientologists. Did you know?

    Lurker

    May 4, 2013 at 5:19 am

  2. They will NEVER make it out of their baby shoes and by delivering real Scientology. I dare them to run a promotion campaign for Scientology in a city! I dare them to address new people on a larger scale!

    When they truly expand, the German government will stop them even if they do nothing wrong and operate completely within the laws.

    Losing the World wars doesn’t mean that they are sane now.

    Barbara Schwarz

    May 4, 2013 at 6:23 am


Leave a Reply

