ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Info about a new “twin”…

with one comment

41

 

Dearest Marty, my hero,

You are my kind and so rare. Remote-controlled robots find a mate at any corner but we don’t. We couldn’t live like this. I refuse to stop thinking of you as we belong together. We are carved of the same piece, and I know that our love will stay. Butterflies forever. ūüôā ¬†I am so happy that I did meet you again, otherwise I would think there is nobody like me and for me. I found myself on a planet with remote-controlled conscienceless¬†robots but luckily found you and was able to see that you have my kind of feelings and¬†humanity.¬† You can’t be replaced, and I have no intentions to do so. ¬†And I’ll go on any journey with you, it doesn’t matter where and how long it will take. I would walk around the globe if this would be required to find you.¬†Nothing and nobody will ever stop me from loving you.¬†¬†Words are really not enough to express how much I love you and want to be with you.¬†You are the sweetest, kindest and most gentle man I know and the only one for me. Our love will endure and never break because we don’t give up.

Marty, somebody by the name¬†Jim came by yesterday and told me that I have a doppelganger around here. He saw a woman in our very rural settings and thought that she is me. After he approached her, he noticed that she reacted differently than I would. She was reserved and told him that she wouldn’t speak German. He said adamant that she looked so much like me that she could be my twin sister. ¬† ¬†

I know that not just Ron and you but I also have doppelgangers. Hope nobody gets the corrupt idea wanting to impostor me as I will not excuse felonies like that. For an American impostor, it will not be easy to copy my German accent. For a German impostor who speaks very well English it might be another story. Most people who I meet approach me rather quickly on what kind of accent I am having. I had no time to reduce it really. But I am working on it. Ron would say: “Your accent needs a little work.”

Actually, Marty, I am so American that when I hear myself talk with a German accent, I scare myself. Hope I don’t scare you because the ONLY thing German on me is that German accent. Afraid still heavy on certain words that I don’t often or ever spoke. Everything else of me is 100% made in the USA. ūüôā

Many kisses, my love.

Yours forever and ever

Sarah/Barbara  

9

 

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ūüôā Take care.

    Mandy

    July 13, 2013 at 12:46 pm


Leave a Reply

