ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Would Tony Ortega or others not disconnect if a relative denies his/their rights to him/them? Should Scientologists put up with anything others do to them?

with 4 comments

3

Dearest Marty, my sweet prince, how are you?

When I was on staff in Scientology orgs, nobody disconnected. When one had a SP in her family, it was tough luck and one had to live with it. I constantly had to keep RB satisfied and in a good mood in order to progress in Scientology. When she had mood swings and attacked Scientology again after somebody fed a hostile press article to her or if I didn’t like the wallpapers that SHE decided have to go in MY hallway or if I (legally of age!) would refuse to go on vacation with her, hell broke lose, and me being able to progress in  Scientology ended (PTS A – PTC C to PTS 1),  and I had to start all over again. Nevertheless, even with this SP (a real one!) breathing down my neck, I progressed in Scientology. But it was very difficult.   

However, I also paid the price for not disconnecting.

As I had not disconnected, RB and her hired men knew where to find me and kidnapped me and I was hurt. As she  knew where to find me, she also woke me up in the middle of the night, marched in my bedroom, shook  me awake and tried to turn me into a Scientology hater like herself. How healthy can one stay if she isn’t allowed to sleep at night?  She also snooped in all my possessions trying to use them against me. I had no privacy and no freedom. I had huge wins applying real Scientology but RB made my life very painful.

All those hypocrite people who say that Scientologists may not disconnect for no reasons whatsoever should walk a day in my shoes. 

I remember talking to people who never had anything to do with Scientology. They were members of the big established churches or no church at all. Some told me that they are not in contact with some of their family members for a long time because they didn’t get along. Nobody protests against that and demands from them to be with such “family” members against their will. When they disconnect, it is perfectly okay. When a Scientologist disconnect, it is a big no no!

Scientology haters are such hypocrites!   

David Miscavige is no Scientologist and no OT. He can’t predict the future and causes Scientology more problems than anyone. A real Scientologist and a real OT would see it coming that infiltrators do not just disconnect as last resort but for small reasons that can be handled easily. Most people never experienced a real SP as RB was one. If I just would have had a “relative” that  joined the “Independents”, even as a member of their now dysfunctional “posse”, it would have been a child’s play for me to deal with that.

RB was a real SP and even used governments against me personally to get me under her insane and criminal control to make a Lutheran or Atheist out of me against my will. She wrote a letter to East Germany (when the wall was still up) that she wants me (legally of age) behind the iron curtain to force me to give up Scientology. The government of East Germany replied that they want me. And she paid kidnappers to get me there. 

As with the abortions, I am convinced that nobody in the orgs is directly ordered to abort or to disconnect, but that infiltrators and non-Scientologists indirectly suggest it to some and DM’s “no child in the Sea Org” invites this non-survival behavior. Real Scientologists will not abort but infiltrators and non-Scientologists (even non-Scientologists born into the orgs)  who don’t apply ethics, will go along with it.

Family was very important under the real founder Ron, became less important under impostor “Jack Vistaril” and even less important under His Cobness. DM is incapable of seeing the problems that come with his decisions. 

What brings Scientology down are the non-Scientologists in Scientology. Scientology needs real Scientologist leadership BADLY to survive.

Many kisses, my darling. I know that you made similar observations. Hope to see you soon.

I love you.

Yours forever,

Sarah/Barbara 

24

     

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You were right, Barb. LAPD found Michelle Miscavige and she was not missing. Tony Ortega’s blog entries are foolish.

    Lurking and more lurking

    August 8, 2013 at 2:13 am

    • Yes, Tony Ortega is a fool. He calls Russell Miller “Hubbard’s biographer”. Heck, Miller never figured or concealed that there were TWO “Hubbards”. The good founder and the lawless impostor. I pity anyone who takes Ortega or Miller or Atack or Reitman or Wright, etc. seriously. Their fan club members must have the lowest IQs on the planet.

      Barbara Schwarz

      August 9, 2013 at 4:57 am

  2. Hey you!

    Did you hear Vince Offer saying that Leah Remini is courageous and lucky to be alive?!

    Bean bag

    August 13, 2013 at 1:51 am

    • Nonsense. Take a close look at Offer to see what he is. He also sounds like RB, she told me exactly the same crap.

      The German controlled conspiracy would have a much easier task killing me if I wouldn’t be a Scientologist and all the actions I have done as a Scientologist.

      SEGNPMSS needs infiltrators to break away and make worse accusations. After all, p$ychs want Scientology not just infiltrated but outlawed.

      David Miscavige is a part of this psych plan as his behavior and actions play right into the hand of those who wants Scientology destroyed but killing Leah Remini? Particularly when Shelley wasn’t even missing.

      Vince Offer is an idiot and so is any reporter who believes him.

      Barbara Schwarz

      August 13, 2013 at 5:48 am


Leave a Reply

