ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Mike Rinder in 2007: “Tori (Tory) Christman Bezzazian is another total nutcase who had a restraining order against her”.

with 13 comments

99

Dearest Marty, my sweet Prince,

Above headline about Christman was in Blackberry messages published yesterday on the leading anti-Scientology blog, and just for the records: Lou/DM and Rinder’s communication is just as vulgar as that of many of Tony Ortega’s followers and comment posters. DM’s and Rinder’s vulgarity isn’t excused but Tony Ortega should clean the foul language on his own blog up before he picks on others. Hypocrite!  

Marty, I think I have a huge legal claim against Mike Rinder putting my name in one of his OPS programs without having my agreement and then publishing it to mislead people into assuming that I am an agent as he is, Monique’s husband, and others are. How dare them! I never agreed to any of this. In all my years in SCN, I never run or participated to or into an OPS. That I never approved of Tory Christman and her doings doesn’t mean that I want to operate a website on her and that Rinder is allowed to tell his juniors to put my name in his idiotic and senseless OPS programs and make it look as if I would support him or David Miscavige or non-Scientology OSA. How dare him! Rinder is such a sleazebag.

Why should I support people who don’t tell me where you are, who accept, befriend, and work with your impostor Monique’s husband and who cover up that even Ron the founder was impostored by “Jack Vistaril”? Marty, I sued the Miscavologists for not telling me about your whereabouts in the 90s. ME WORKING ON RINDERS/KAVENAAR OPS PROGRAMS MAKES NO SENSE AT ALL. 

https://barbaraschwarz.wordpress.com/2010/11/29/i-swear-under-penalty-of-perjury-that-i-never-heard-of-fritz-kavenaar-never-heard-of-any-tory-christman-osa-program-and-if-the-independents-didnt-forge-that-program-i-am-disgusted-to-find/

Marty, what surprised me in the just published Blackberry messages is that in 2007, Mike Rinder felt the need to explain to Lou/DM who Tory is: “Tori (Tory) Christman Bezzazian is another total nutcase who had a restraining order against her”. Tory always thought that everyone knows her but if Rinder has to explain to DM in 2007 who she was, that means that not DM but Mike Rinder was the person who did to her what she claims OSA did to her, which might be true or not. And there is no response by Lou/DM to Rinder’s info who Tori (Tory) Christman Bezzazian. Lou/DM doesn’t mention her with one single word. Looks Tory hates the wrong person. Lou/DM is just occupied with Sweeney. Rinder was occupied with Christman. 

https://barbaraschwarz.wordpress.com/2013/10/07/whats-the-difference-between-the-squirrel-busters-anon-sparrow-tory-christman-garry-scarff-and-the-likes/

And finally, I noticed that Lou/DM doesn’t want anyone with a covert camera entering the RPF. (Marty, Ken Urquhart stated that Ron DIN NOT invented the RPF, which makes the RPF squirrel. I think putting lazy criminals to work belongs into non-abusive correctional camps run by a non-abusive government but not into any org. Criminals should be turned over to law enforcement by the orgs not kept on org grounds, and this also means that the orgs have nothing to cover up.) Rinder gave these messages to the FBI but they closed the case without doing anything about DM’s RPF cover up, which is odd, and rather proves that the non-Scientologist infiltration and the alteration of Scientology is secretly “government-approved”.

I love you, Marty, be kissed and hugged.

Yours,

Sarah/Barbara      

42

13 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Spammer “Truthseeker” or “Truth Seeker” and Tory were “flaming” on ars back in the days. Some Indies are saying that the Truthseeker is Neil Roger Woods (a doctor) aka Tim Higgs.

    Lurker

    January 5, 2014 at 8:16 am

    • The “Indies” apparently are getting their information from Mike Rinder. And also apparently, the “Truthseeker” or the “Truth Seeker” was another of these idiotic Rinder OPS programs. As he thinks that Tory is a nutcase that endangered his stats, one can conclude that he wanted the Truthseeker to engage in flaming with Tory.

      If you have access to Usenet postings, you’ll see that I never engaged in any of this. I despised both: Tory and the “Truthseeker”. If correct, both have medical roots!

      Remind you that Rinder even had low-life forms as Garry Scarrf working “for” SCN on “OPS” programs. And Scarff, just like Rinder later, flip-flopped, changed sides and think all people are so stupid to forget what they have done before.

      Tory still befriends Scarff and together, they provoke Scientologists in the streets in very similar manner as the Squirrel Busters.

      The Truthseeker defamed the founder of Scientology viciously on the Usenet/Internet. Rinder and his OSA has no problem with this, and that tells me crystal clearly that they never were Scientologists. What real Scientologists wants the founder smeared?

      Right now, agent Rinder smears the SCN founder by attempting to compare him to a system that reminds to Germany: North Korea. German doctors throw little naked girls before vicious dogs. They are everything that Ron, the founder despised.

      Rinder produced one overt-product after the other. Lou/DM indicated as much. But makes one scratch ones head why Lou/DM continued to assign important and confidential matters to that man. What does that say about Lou/DM on top of the foul language?

      Anyone not getting that Rinder, Monique’s husband, and DM are agents but no Scientologists has a serious IQ problem. It is so apparent!

      Barbara Schwarz

      January 5, 2014 at 8:58 am

      • This identity, Barbara Schwartz, (censored by Barbara)

        Tory Christman

        January 17, 2014 at 11:27 am

  2. Did you see the November 2013 IAS video?

    Scientologist

    January 6, 2014 at 4:26 am

    • Rinder’s “declaration”.

      Manuel

      January 6, 2014 at 3:00 am

      • Sound in mind? Look at his strange punctuation right in the first paragraph of the affidavit that he filed to the court. I saw numerous pictures of him drinking beer. I also wonder why his nose is always so red.

        Well, anyway, Rinder vs. DM and Rinder and Monique’s husband vs. DM and the other way around is infiltrator vs. infiltrator not Scientologist vs. Scientologist.

        However, if just 10% of those messages are true, a real Scientologist would know that the way DM treats people will result in even his co-conspirators hating him and walking away. DM NEVER should have assigned any high posts to Monique’s husband or Mike Rinder or the likes. But this is DM’s job. He is a puppet and maybe doesn’t even realizes that p$ychs are running him to ruin SCN.

        I bet Rinder took that Blackberry device deliberately. I bet it is a flat-out lie that he BY ACCIDENT still had the Blackberry communication device.

        Barbara Schwarz

        January 6, 2014 at 5:10 am

    • Yes, I did see that video. DM speaks slightly slower but he still does not make periods between sentences. Rinder makes too many periods, DM makes not enough.

      What I noticed is: the German flag is the first one sees. DM sounds rehearsed. He shows psychiatric hamster wheels but has Scientologists run in circles and introduces his own hamster wheel in the SP Building. How come he doesn’t see the similarities?

      However, psychs shown in stone age was funny in the video.

      Some accomplishments against psychiatric crimes can be apparently credited to CCHR, but they still miserably fail on two very important fronts: 1) Psychs conditioning and hypnotizing people into becoming terrorists and then killing themselves 2) P$ychs infiltrating Scientology and setting up Scientologists.

      https://barbaraschwarz.wordpress.com/2013/12/27/cchr-is-very-important-but-has-to-do-a-lot-better/

      Barbara Schwarz

      January 6, 2014 at 5:20 am

  3. Tory, I censored your posting of January 17 above. I am sure you will find plenty of outlets were you can post your lies about me and your propaganda against me BUT NOT ON MY BLOG. I WILL NOT PUBLISH YOUR LIES ABOUT ME ON MY BLOG.

    My name is not even Schwartz but Schwarz. I am not an “entity” but a person. And I don’t like the Truthseeker and his spam either. Never did. He was one of Mike Rinder’s former OSA programs. The Truthseeker never seeked truth but defamed Ron, the founder, just to play with you. I despise the truthseeker. Take your anger about the Truthseeker up with Rinder. The Truthseeker flushed my posting down on ARS just as he did with your postings and anyone else’s posting. How dare you to mention my name in the same breath with that man.

    What bothers me the most about you, Tory, is that you are such a hypocrite. Nobody is allowed to say a word about your father. But you are smearing the reputation of my dad (yes, Ron) all over the net and in the media. What would you say if I would do the same with your dad’s reputation?

    I rarely mention you but I never posted a word that is not true about you. Send me the link where I posted one lie about you. (Forgeries by others don’t count!) I never wrote a word about you that is not true.

    You are again going after the wrong target, Tory. Your now good friend Mike Rinder texted in 2007: “Tori (Tory) Christman Bezzazian is another total nutcase who had a restraining order against her”. This was published on Tony Ortegas blog with the note that Mike Rinder even gave these messages with Lou/DM also to the FBI. I never said this about you, I just repeated above what Tony Ortega posted. So, why do you support Rinder and Ortega who did it and attack me? Where is the logic? Where is the lie? If that is a lie, why don’t you attack Rinder or Ortega as they wrote/published that, not me!

    If Mike Rinder or Tony Ortega publishes “Tori (Tory) Christman Bezzazian is another total nutcase who had a restraining order against her” then it is alright with you, but when I repeat it, it is not alright. Interesting. Actually, I just repeated it because you posted defamation about me in response of Rinder publishing his secret service program with my name in it.

    I said it before, I had no idea that my name would be in Rinder’s secret service programs. I never gave him or anyone else of OSA this permission to use my name or trying to use me for their dumb programs that are designed to flop as they are no Scientologists. I don’t work for OSA as I don’t work for infiltrated ORGs. It is no longer original Scientology and I hate all the infiltrator secrets and their behaviors.

    If you really are thinking that I am working for OSA, where is that website on you that is mentioned in Rinder’s program that he had posted on Monique’s husband’s blog? I never had any website on you. Where is it????? And I am sure that Rinder was very upset about this that he couldn’t manipulate me in making one on you while he was still above OSA.

    Show me the link, woman! I am not interested in you. Never was. For me, you a small fish, Tory, I have much more important things to do.

    I don’t work with DM/Rinder methods. Also, unlike Mike Rinder, I can think. If you would lose your job, you would ask the feds to pay your rent and food and even have more time at hand to defame my dad and my religion. Why would I do something like that?

    I make no secret out of it that I don’t like you, Tory. I don’t like you because you smear my dad for over a decade on the Internet, YouTube, and in the media. But I never targeted you nor had a website up on you nor did I try to make you lose your job.

    It is true that I got mail that said that you were a lesbian stripper and drug abuser in your past, but I did not put up a website on that even by thinking that the info on you is not wrong. I also didn’t post as Hasty Love on Usenet. I don’t know who did this but I suspect it was a former Rinder program.

    I have a very different past than you, Tory. What Rinder and the likes are forgetting is that when I would web these things, I would have to lower myself on levels I never was. So, why should my name appear with stuff that you did?

    WHY WOULD I WANT TO WORK FOR OSA IF THEY DON’T EVEN TELL ME WHERE THE ORIGINAL MARTY IS AND EXPECT ME TO FALL FOR THE LIE THAT HE IS MONIQUE’s HUSBAND? YES, TRY TO WRAP YOUR LITTLE MIND AROUND THAT ONE. YOUR OTHER FRIEND, MONIQUE’S HUSBAND IS AN IMPOSTOR AND THE ORIGINAL MARTY DISAPPEARED.

    And in regards to what Jamie DeWolf says, here is my answer. His great-grandfather is NOT the founder:

    https://barbaraschwarz.wordpress.com/2011/07/21/jamie-dewolf-doesnt-like-jack-vistaril-neither-do-i-but-he-should-slam-the-guilty-guy-and-not-the-founder-of-scientology/

    I pity everyone’s IQ who doesn’t see it.

    Barbara Schwarz

    January 17, 2014 at 2:07 pm

  4. Tory Christman came up with “Tick tock, tick tock, tick tock” against Scientology. What is the meaning of that?

    And what is the meaning of that?

    http://www.religiousfreedomwatch.org/media-newsroom/david-touretzky-and-tory-christman-get-friendly/

    Curious

    January 30, 2014 at 3:15 am

    • Tick tock apparently means that she enjoys the countdown of a bomb going off against Scientologists.

      Barbara Schwarz

      January 30, 2014 at 6:21 am

  5. I watched a video of Tory Christman trying to enter the Scientology test center and saying that the IJC won’t respond to her mail for 15 years.

    Chicago Chick

    February 16, 2015 at 11:04 pm

    • This posting is not to endorse Miscavology or Vistarology in any way or form. However, Tory Christman is a harasser. The only reason why she tries to enter buildings of Scientology is because she wants to harass people there. The IJC is supposed to help people back online in justice matters. Tory doesn’t want nor respects Scientology ethics or justice, so why should anyone reply to her? She is nothing but a nuisance to others, except to people who are same obnoxious as she is as her buddy Garry Scarff for example.

      What is the difference between her and her friends and the squirrel busters? None!

      In a face to face discussion with a real Scientologist, Tory would lose. She just gains dumb followers who have hate mob attitude.

      I watched a few videos of her a while ago. Boring! She is either completely clueless as far as original Scientology is concerned or she is completely dishonest concealing it.

      Barbara Schwarz

      February 17, 2015 at 5:28 am


Leave a Reply

