ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

How did Scientology ‘get’ me? It (“they”) didn’t get me, I got it, and I am still glad that I did.

with 4 comments

8

Dearest Marty, my hero,

only very brief today… I didn’t join Scientology to solve a problem. I wanted to know what Ron the founder and Scientology KNEW. I searched answers and Scientology ACTIVELY despite all the negativity against it that I heard. Hunger of knowledge and answers to my questions that no professor, teacher, priest, pastor, writer, or anybody else was able to answers brought me to Scientology. People with my attitude are the real and original Scientologists not the cultist wimps that secret services are sending in the Scientology organizations to overtake and destroy from the inside and later the outside.

And I know that you are like me, Marty, and not like them.

I adore, admire, and love you.

Yours forever,

Many kisses.

Sarah/Barbara

800

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Scientology isn’t a cult.

    “Nothing in Scientology is true for you unless you have observed it and it is true according to your own observation. — L. Ron Hubbard”

    Comment Poster

    February 12, 2014 at 12:14 pm

    • The math is really easy, isn’t it?

      Those in the Scientology organizations or those who left the Scientology organizations who didn’t apply this never were Scientologists.

      Agents sent in the Scientologist organizations have secret service orders. They are not interested to study the subject but just want to change and destroy it and create a bad reputation for Scientology.

      They are such corrupt fools.

      I want to study, know and apply but not destroy.

      Barbara Schwarz

      February 12, 2014 at 2:24 pm

  2. “There are no conflicts which cannot be resolved unless the true promoters of them remain hidden.” Founder L.Ron Hubbard.

    Scientologist

    February 13, 2014 at 12:20 am

    • Particularly important in regards as to who creates these international “suicide” terrorists, shooters, murderers.

      If international law enforcement authorities don’t find the medical doctors, psychiatrists and neuro-“scientists” behind the making of those Manchurian candidates, these atrocities will continue.

      Barbara Schwarz

      February 13, 2014 at 3:23 am


Leave a Reply

