ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Scientologists are not at war… Former and current infiltrators of Scientology are

with one comment

01

Dearest Marty, most awesome Prince in the universe,

Wild goose are coming back. I heard and saw them today. Wonder what they are talking all day long. Maybe about the formations that they are flying. Interesting that not all birds fly south in winter. Many stay here and it can’t be very comfortable when the temperatures sink and sink. Right now, the all sound very happy as spring is coming. But in winter, I sometimes here nothing but the wind outside. Beats the constant constructions notice, and the notice of helicopters cruising over Salt Lake City though. I had the feeling often that I lived in a war zone downtown Salt Lake City. I remember an American tourist from another city. I was waiting with him at a traffic light and he said to me: “That is one crazy city that you got here.”    

I read online that the BBC publishes another publication on Scientology on March  18. They call it Scientologists at war… No Scientologist is at war. Former and current infiltrators of Scientology are. “Starring” your impostor, Monique’s husband whom tries to extort millions of Dollars from Scientology using his wife. Shame that alleged investigative reporters don’t get that secret service exchange the originals with impostors. What a secret service controlled world this is. There is no independence, no ethics, and no intelligence.

I love you. Many kisses.

We have that unique true love and shame on all conspirators to keep true love apart. If I would be one of them, I could not live with myself.  Anyway, you are the best, Marty. I never would fall in love with a sleazebag.

Yours forever,

Sarah/Barbara

20

Written by Barbara Schwarz

March 13, 2014 at 3:10 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. News helicopter crashes in downtown Seattle, leaving two dead

    http://www.reuters.com/article/2014/03/18/us-usa-helicopter-seattle-idUSBREA2H1C420140318

    News for ya

    March 18, 2014 at 5:55 am


Leave a Reply

