ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

A group of people with pulled guns were outside my home yesterday late afternoon…

with 6 comments

35

Dearest Marty, my hero,

I wasn’t sure if should write about this but as I don’t know how this all plays out at the end, I thought that I better make a note of what I have seen today. I don’t want to alarm you. Maybe it won’t happen again. But not at all talking about this maybe also no good idea.

A group of people with  pulled guns were outside my home yesterday late afternoon… I am not kidding. I looked outside and saw first a man with large gun circling a big bush several time and running up and down with hectic motions. Then there were two more, and all had pulled guns. Some of these people wore hoodies. Another one circled my barn a couple of times, also with a pulled gun. That person clearly trespassed on my land. At least four of this group of people had pulled guns, but no shot was fired. No animal was nearby.

It is rare that so many people are at once in this area. I am basically living in the middle of nowhere. People just come in this corner if there is an auction nearby or something like that but there was no such event yesterday.  

From the distance (I was in my house, in the kitchen), I could not recognize their faces and if those were the faces of potential killers or if they were thinking that running with pulled guns over my land was ” just a game and fun”. However, what I am convinced of is that the purpose of this was to introvert me. There is no doubt about it.   

The secret services behind these people are trying to introvert me and want me to leave. But it won’t work, Marty. Running and giving up is not in just not in my vocabulary. If they are looking for a quitter, they are pulling guns at the wrong address.

Gee, and Monique thinks her life is exciting. When did she see ever see a group of unknown people with pulled guns around her home?

I love you, my prince. Also for the records: I am not shaking in my boots. Despite all I have been through in my life, I am still not the easily scared type.  

Yours forever,

Sarah/Barbara

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Do you think they were sent by the C of S or DM?

    Curious

    March 24, 2014 at 2:30 am

    • No. DM has no other interest in me than keeping my blog down. Miscavologists likely don’t even know my current location.

      The people who want me to leave the USA and submit to Germany are secret service people conducting criminal acts on the highest political levels.

      Barbara Schwarz

      March 24, 2014 at 2:40 am

  2. Barbara,

    My advise….

    Please, file a police report and ask that a car patrol your area a few times a day – they should do this.

    Also, get a few security cameras installed, not that expensive.

    Respectfully,

    Harol

    Harol

    March 24, 2014 at 4:42 pm

    • Thanks for the advice, however, the people who try to intimidate me are above everything else. That means that they can arrange whatever they want when the car patrol isn’t around. The boss of the local police lives not far from me, nevertheless, those who are stalking me, don’t mind putting people up with pulled weapons. Police told me that they will check them if they come again. But I am thinking about security cameras but also they can be manipulated.

      Barbara Schwarz

      March 25, 2014 at 2:28 am

  3. Cameras? Why not? What does the shield on the barn say?

    Lurking Joe

    March 25, 2014 at 3:45 am

    • Except that a electromagnetic disturbance or a laser can render the cameras dysfunctional when it counts most.

      The shield on the barn says: In 1847, on this site, nothing happened.

      But in 2014, something happened on this site: site was surrounded by people with pulled guns.

      In 2013, something else happened too on this site: lawn mover broke down and made troubles… That also happened in 2012, and 2011, and 2010, etc.

      Seriously, I had the impression that police was not surprised that I called. As if they would already know.

      Barbara Schwarz

      March 25, 2014 at 4:26 am


Leave a Reply

