ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

I don’t believe that the massive explosion of two stars in the Andromeda galaxy colliding was a natural event

with 2 comments

01

Dearest Marty, my one and only,

I know that most people think that they know about how much access people from Earth have to the universe. Moon landing and some unmanned landing on nearby planets, Hubble, and that is it. I am certain (and I think that also you came to the conclusion) that there is Earth-grown terror in space with top secret equipment creating gamma ray bursts and destroying and terrorizing.

So, what was this explosion about? To make people fear that it can happen to planet Earth, and to test the reaction of people, e.g. if possible survivors would call it terror and come after them if they do it to Earth. If these crazy terrorists (SEGNPMSS) would do it to Earth, it would remove the ozone hole and kill masses of people and animals.

You are deep on my heart, much deeper than any space, Marty.

Yours forever,

Sarah/Barbara        

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Do you think the Germans are that far advanced?

    Lorry Lurker

    May 29, 2014 at 6:01 am

    • Not based on their own research, skills, abilities and inventions, but they secretly steal from anyone else and using anyone else and are getting rid of those who made the discoveries and/or inventions. If you want to know how stupid Germany is, just read about how they treated me. It was the ultimate stupidity not to leave me and my loved ones live in peace. Two lost world wars (despite running the world already secretly through ear implants) and now there is the possibility that I am coming in their way in another attempt to take over the world. I know, it sounds imagined, but not for anyone who is a witness to my life.

      Barbara Schwarz

      May 29, 2014 at 6:19 am


Leave a Reply

