ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

I love you, Marty, my awesome Prince… Our love is the 8th world wonder, no kidding

leave a comment »

20

 

I was pretty busy the last days and just want to tell you that I love you so very much.

Our love is unique in all the universes, Marty. I can’t imagine that anyone can love anyone more than I love you. And I feel that you love me the same way.  The Great Pyramid of Giza, the Hanging Gardens of Babylon, the Temple of Artemis at Ephesus, the Statue of Zeus at Olympia, the  Mausoleum of Mausolus, the Colossus of Rhodes, and the Lighthouse of Alexandria are known as the seven world wonders, but no doubt, our love is the 8th one. Despite all attempts on this planet and beyond to conspire against us, separate us, lie to us, 3rd party us, our love continues to stay and shines like the rarest of all stars. It is like a rock that endures all times and all storms.

I know I never will take you for granted. I am very proud of you. There is nobody like you anywhere. Nobody can exchange you with anyone else. Like you, I can read personalities and that is why I never  give up on you. Some people think that if they hide their bad characters from others, they can fool those people. If they would be able to read personalities as you and I can, they would not think something as stupid as being able to hide their real characters. You didn’t display nor hide your character, Marty, but I could read it nevertheless, and it excited me. YOUR CHARACTER MAKES YOU TO THE MOST ATTRACTIVE, IRRESISTIBLE, SPELLBINDING, AND HEART RATE RACING MAN IN THE UNIVERSE, MARTY.   

If our love is not the 8th world wonder, what is it then?

Just the thought of you makes everything BETTER.

I give you an Googolplexian amount of tender and passionate kisses.

You are the love of my life and that is physical law.

Yours,

Sarah/Barbara 

Written by Barbara Schwarz

October 28, 2014 at 3:47 pm

Leave a Reply

