ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

This is what the FBI wrote to me over and over again: L. Ron Hubbard was NEVER of investigatory interest to the FBI or EVER subject to electronic surveillance.

with 6 comments

Fbi_headquarters

Dearest Marty, my bright soulmate and prince,

Did you hear that the National Enquirer obtained FOIA records on Scientology by the FBI, but the FBI denied records on Scientology to other researchers including me?

If the FBI really turned FOIA/PA records over to the National Enquirer, did the FBI HQ and just about all FBI field offices lie to me before 2001 that they have none?

Why wasn’t I allowed to see those records? Because the FBI was afraid that I find evidence that Scientology is overtaken by secret services and impostors and that even the founder was secretly replaced by an impostor? I knew that already before I filed my FOIA/PA requests! 
Scientology orgs are taken over by non-Scientologists and agents since a very long time. If “perverts, hypochondriacs, and curiosity seekers” are among them, German secret services and the FBI/CIA sent them inside upon German orders to destroy our applied philosophy, original Scientology from the start. For crying out loud, even the founder was impostored but these “smart” FBI agents and reporters don’t figure that or do they cover it up?

This is what the FBI wrote to me over and over again: L. Ron Hubbard was NEVER of investigatory interest to the FBI or EVER subject to electronic surveillance.

And here is the evidence:

http://barbara-schwarz2008.blogspot.com/2010/06/l-ron-hubbard-was-never-of.html

I love you, Marty.
Yours forever,
Sarah/Barbara

That is true. You never were rude to me, Marty! 🙂

A6932

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. A representative for the Church of Scientology said the claims made in the FBI documents “all have been proven to be false and evince the harassment of a new religion in its formative years.”

    Further, the rep said the documents are “ancient, fabricated and evidence of extreme bias in the FBI against the Church.”

    The rep added: “The FBI, under J. Edgar Hoover, had a practice of general ‘information gathering’ of false and exclusively derogatory information used to compile dossiers to denigrate targeted groups and individuals such as the Church and its founder, L. Ron Hubbard.”

    http://www.nationalenquirer.com/celebrity/damning-fbi-documents-scientology-responds

    News for ya

    November 22, 2014 at 10:02 am

    • The worst of it is that the FBI (Hoover and others) knew/knows that the man who was married to Sara Northrup and later Mary Sue wasn’t the founder of Scientology but a German/CIA double agent, a doppelganger and impostor.

      His secret service orders were turning Scientology into a cult and destroying the reputation of the real founder.

      You can fool all the people some of the time, and some of the people all the time, but you cannot fool all the people all the time. – – Abraham Lincoln

      Barbara Schwarz

      November 22, 2014 at 1:09 pm

  2. Anonymous

    November 24, 2014 at 5:11 am

  3. Ladayla on Usenet and Phenomanon on EXSM is one same person: Jana Moreillon

    A9876201883

    November 27, 2014 at 10:11 am

    • She is still at it, is she?

      One day, she ambushed me in the library. She came uninvited, a complete stranger, first to my apartment door, then to the library together with a man and asked me to drive with them to some place.

      Gosh! I am not getting in a car of strangers, particularly not when they hang or correspond out with people pro “deprogrammers”. She is a real idiot to think that after I was already kidnapped (e.g. google Vosper) I ride with strangers into the sunset. Lol.

      She also stuck her nose into my private affairs by putting her face down to my computer screen to read what I was writing. A complete stranger having no manners at all! I turned her down and that made her angry. She retaliated on the web by lying about my appearance. That woman is plain evil. And she apparently drinks hard liquor.

      Later she wrote me a Christmas card with phony greetings, but after I didn’t reply to her, she continued to defame me on the web.

      What she is saying about me doesn’t make sense because a person who dislikes germs as much as I do is more often in the shower than others, trust me. My clothes back then were not new but definitely not ragged.

      Jana Moreillon is jealous and evil. I am not surprised that her daughter wants nothing to do with her. If she would have been a good mother, no cult could have turned her daughter away from her.

      Barbara Schwarz

      November 28, 2014 at 9:24 am


Leave a Reply

