ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Did Albert Einstein send mixed messages to the world on the existence of God?

with 2 comments

99

Dearest Marty, my genius Prince and husband, how are you?

Many people think that Albert Einstein was the smartest man who ever lived. I think the smartest men are Ron and you, Marty.

But back to Einstein. In my opinion, some of his messages are sending mixed messages to the world in regards of God.

He tried to explain that he wasn’t believing in a personal God but that he is no atheist and no pantheist either. 

However, for somebody who didn’t believe in a personal God (and I bet it was clear to him that most people in western cultures refer to a personal God when referring to God), he used the word God quite frequently:  

“I want to know how God created this world. I am not interested in this or that phenomenon, in the spectrum of this or that element. I want to know His thoughts; the rest are details.

(This statement indicates Einstein being more interested in God than anyone or anything.)

“Everyone who is seriously involved in the pursuit of science becomes convinced that some spirit is manifest in the laws of the universe, one that is vastly superior to that of man.”

“Science without religion is lame.” 

“At any rate, I am convinced that he, God, does not play dice.”

(Not he doesn’t. I am convinced that quantum mechanics is sabotaged, Marty.) 

“The more I study science, the more I believe in God.”

“Before God we are all equally wise and equally foolish.”

“The Lord God is subtle but malicious is He not.

(The Lord God! Isn’t that a person?)

“Study science. Believe in God.”

“God always takes the simplest way.”

“When the solution is simple. God is answering.”

“God did not create evil. Just as darkness is the absence of light, evil is the absence of God.”

“The deep emotional conviction of the presence of a superior reasoning power, which is revealed in the incomprehensible universe, forms my idea of God.

(Marty, he used the term “superior reasoning power”. Is that not the definition of a personal God?)

Why did he use the word “God” and not “nature” or “physics” or something else or coined his own terms? Was Einstein afraid that he would alienate Jews, Christians, and others who believe in God? He also indicated in an interview that he believed that Jesus did exist.

“I am a deeply religious nonbeliever – this is a somewhat new kind of religion.”

He believed – but not? Was Einstein confused and tried to make it look funny?

He also said: “If you can’t explain it simple, you don’t understand it well enough.”  (Dang, Albert, your messages about God are mixed, and you didn’t explain yourself well at all.) 

Be kissed. I love you, Marty. So very much. Can’t wait to put my arms around you.

I believe in a very personal God, because I can feel his presence and not just in nature. Some atheists are saying that people believe in God because they can’t face the idea that nobody is looking out for them. That might be true with some people, but neither you nor I are wimps. We face whatever there is to face.  

TRULY religious people (not Christian perverts or Muslim killers or hypocrites) might make more use of “thetan basically knows”. They are more spiritual than those who don’t feel him or even their own spiritual nature.

I once met a woman who said that “God didn’t make himself available” to her. I made different experiences, Marty. But in a world as this one, how long would anyone live in freedom if openly contacted by God?  We are living in a world in which anyone is spied on. There is no real privacy anywhere. If God would answer someone with words and not actions, that person would be transported in a mental hospital in no time and kept there for experiments until death. This person would be tortured by lunatic doctors to PROVOKE God. As if he would want this. The public would never learn about this anyway. And if anyone would ask what happened to that person, they would tell her that this person is a mental case. Case closed.

Some people think that God can handle all these bad people. Sure, he could drop something on their heads or freeze them to ice or stone or whatever, but it would also hit others. People should never forget that bad people are taking their frustrations, fears, and evil intentions out on the innocent if God would make a public appearance. Is that what they want?  

Like you, I figured out God’s mission, Marty. He wants anyone to understand everything and people bettering themselves. If they figure out that being better means also having more fun, just the retard wants to stay rotten to the bone. Religion and science or science and religion belong indeed together, because God is a scientist. A real one. He came up with all those physical and natural laws. He isn’t the one who said that it is not for us to know.

I know we are on the same page, Marty. I can feel that too. 

Yours forever,

Sarah/Barbara

24


2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

    • I am not impressed by people who haven’t discovered what kind of world this is and are knowingly or unknowingly contributing to it.

      I am proud not being an atheist, as they didn’t get it right either. They ignore higher spirituality completely. How blind is that?

      Some of the allegedly religious people don’t get it either as the God who they “believe” in is rather a monster than the one who I am in contact with.

      When I discovered that just about all people are run through ear implants and conspire against good people, I reached out to the highest spirit that I could imagine and noticed a spirit helping me.

      Not possible, will some people say. Maybe not possible for them, but sure possible for me.

      I believe more than ever in a personal God. A very able PERSON without a body is near me.

      It is not the Christian God who penalizes people for eating an apple, and it is not the Muslim God who allegedly condones brutality.

      Someone very capable is out there who has no body and is purely spiritual and who is very good and loving. And I have a father/daughter relationship with him. It is not fear and subservience on my side. It is: What a great luck that you around, thanks for helping me, and I love you.

      And I give a damn if “scientists” think that it is not possible. They even failed to figure what a human being is and what it was before it took a human body.

      “Scientists” are still living in the dark ages but they are thinking, they don’t. Actually, loud and silent sounds prevent that they can develop their spiritual abilities. And spirituality is real. It is science that they are not getting! People are not their genes and brains for crying out loud. They are having them but they are not these things.

      One problem is that the Bible, Torah, Koran and other “religious” scriptures were written/altered by people who are afraid of him and do not really know him. Some of them also hate God and portrayed him deliberately cruel, which he is not.

      However, God can indeed be various people while still maintaining his spiritual life. He takes on different viewpoints who live their own lives but he is them (males and females).

      Some people don’t believe in God because they think he allows tragedies and fails to save them. I tell these people to put themselves for a short while in his shoes. He is a being with FEELINGS. He stayed good while other spirits (people) gone bad. For all eternity, they expect him to save them, without bettering themselves? Bettering themselves means being no hypocrites and not conspiring against anyone. But that is what people do, including those who go to church or say that they are religious.

      To all those “scientists” who claim that there is no God, I am saying is: YOU ARE NOT IMPRESSING ME A BIT. FIND OUT FIRST WHAT A SPIRITUAL BEING REALLY IS… AND BY THE WAY, YOU ARE STUDYING A FAKE UNIVERSE, HOW IS THAT FOR BEING SMART AND KNOWING IT ALL?

      A sign of a really high IQ is not trying to fit in or memorizing general data or building upon the false or incomplete conclusions of others. Real IQ is thinking it through – all of it, and all on your own. People are having ear implants and fake diplomas. They passed their exams while their case officers were reading the exam answers from a sheet of paper or a computer screen and whispering them thru their agents’ ear implants, what to say and write during exams to pass them. That is the reason why so many idiots are in high positions. They are not really smart. They just know how to cheat. And these are also the people who are saying that there is no supreme spirit, and the big bang started everything including spirituality. Lol. This is so stupid.

      My relationship with God is somewhat like this song “Papa, can you hear me?” except that I am not afraid and don’t feel small.

      Oh God – heavenly Father.
      Oh, God – also my father
      Who is also in heaven.
      May the light of this
      Flickering candle
      Illuminate the night the way
      Your spirit illuminates my soul.

      Papa, can you hear me?
      Papa, can you see me?
      Papa can you find me in the night?
      Papa are you near me?
      Papa, can you hear me?
      Papa, can you help me not be frightened?
      Looking at the skies I seem to see
      A million eyes which ones are yours?
      Where are you now that yesterday
      Has waved goodbye
      And closed its doors?
      The night is so much darker;
      The wind is so much colder;
      The world I see is so much bigger
      Now that I’m alone.
      Papa, please forgive me.
      Try to understand me;
      Papa, don’t you know I had no choice?
      Can you hear me praying,
      Anything I’m saying
      Even though the night is filled with voices?
      I remember everything you taught me
      Every book I’ve ever read…
      Can all the words in all the books
      Help me to face what lies ahead?
      The trees are so much taller
      And I feel so much smaller;
      The moon is twice as lonely
      And the stars are half as bright…
      Papa, how I love you…
      Papa, how I need you.
      Papa, how I miss you
      Kissing me good night…

      Barbara Schwarz

      December 25, 2014 at 8:38 am


Leave a Reply

