ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Dreams and silent sounds

leave a comment »

35

 

Dearest Marty, you incredible OT!

Sleep was extensively studied by p$ychs, neuro”scientists” and others, yet, they either don’t say or have no clue that medical terrorists are sending silent sounds in the sleeping body, brain and mind. People are wishing each other sweet dreams but usually, they don’t get them, except confusing dreams or nightmares. 

Without silent sounds, we would either not dream at all and just sleeping relaxed or postulate our sweet dreams! 

It is being said that during a typical lifespan, a person spends a total of about six years dreaming. And I bet that all these dreams were created by silent sounds.

My dreams of you are definitely sabotaged, Marty. I see you but when I come closer, you always turn into another person, which is very disappointing. And it is not me who generates dreams like that.

The only sweet dreams that I can remember are those of flying with my body. It felt amazing floating everywhere I wanted instead of walking. It felt very realistic. I heard myself calling out loud in my dream: “I can fly! I can fly!” At first, it puzzled me for a few seconds after waking up why these p$ychs would send me such a sweet dream. But then I realized WHERE I was flying. Down the stairs or in and over other dangerous terrain. As flying felt so REALISTIC (no kidding!) in my dreams, they wanted me to try it in real life and break my neck. That is the “courtesy” behind the only sweet dreams that I ever got.

THIS PICTURE MADE ME LAUGH, MARTY! LOOK AT HER HEIGHT – IF NO PHOTOSHOP! I HOPE SHE WAS ABLE TO JUMP AS FAR AS HIGH!

BUT MY FLYING IS NOT JUMPING. IN MY DREAMS, I REALLY CAN FLY.

Sir Galahad

I catch them again and again, Marty. For me, these people are as transparent as they are evil. Amazing that they can fool the world but not us.

Also, I find interpretations of dreams to understand our personalities and behavior total nonsense, considering that they are sent to us and not created by us. That’s why Ron said that dream interpretations are a waste of time.  

On a related subject: You know that there are people who say that there are no OTs. Scientology was altered and just about everything that Ron (the real one not his impostor) wrote and said about silent sounds (underneath the Tinnitus/ringing sound) send in your subconscious minds was removed from psychiatric-oriented and -controlled infiltrators. Millions of silent commands and sounds are keeping a person from being truly herself and from discovering her true spiritual potentials. So, when Scientologists are trying to obtain advanced abilities, their postulates and activities to obtain them are sabotaged. This is very unfair. In order to undo those many silent sounds played into our minds, we have to know them first. Also, as they are played directly in our minds, we might mistake them sometimes or even often as our own.

In order to understand oneself and others, we have to get in areas which they can’t penetrate, in order to find out who we really are and what we really can do. And then I know that people will discover abilities they didn’t knew that they had. And from there, they might even get that the original universe was indeed a creation of a very able and skilled Supreme Being, an artist and a scientist who could do what nobody else was able to create.

However, even in a medical and psychiatric world full of silent sounds to sabotage, control, and hold people down, there are OTs. Even if stripped of abilities to conquer all of the physical universe in a snap, we got it, Marty. WE are OTs as we figured it all out despite the ongoing mind-control. Non-OTs don’t figure it out. They think that the life that they are having is all there is. They think that they are not thinking in boxes, but they do.

If somebody says that there are no OTs, he is absolutely WRONG.

I love you. One day, we will be together and speaking about our own discoveries. It will be very exciting!

Many tender and passionate kisses are flying directly to you over very dangerous terrain but making it to you nevertheless!

You are my hero, Marty. 

Yours always,

Sarah/Barbara 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

