ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Germanwings Flight 4U9525 and psychiatric conditoining

with 3 comments

3

Dearest Marty, my one and only,

How are you?

Psychiatrists and “neuroscientists” (guess they want a new name as psychiatrists sounds so bad after all they did) are drugging and altering people through hypnosis, e-shocks, and implants. I noticed this the first time in the Psychiatric Hospital of the University of Munich, but they do it also in the USA and in other countries. Wherever there are p$ychs (and they are anywhere), people should watch out. They even do it to their own, e.g. James Holmes.    

They are making the terrorists and the “suicide killers”. It was a method that was used by Nazis during WW II and likely also during WW I and other wars. How can authorities not remember that? They act so clueless. This includes the White House and the Obama administration. The planes that recently disappeared also likely were flown by psychiatric conditioned pilots. 

What are psychiatric and psychological tests worth if they can’t spot that some other psychs or neuroscientists hypnotized, e-shocked, implanted, and drugged someone to make him commit atrocities? I think Andreas Lubitz was psychiatric conditioned around 2009 already and then turned into a sleeper. He came back and passed all his tests, including psychological and medical exams! What kind of “science” is that?

Most Germans are introverted. They are not outgoing like you and me, Marty, but I can feel the difference between quiet and psychiatric conditioned and I know you can too. But psychs, neuroscientists, and medical doctors who want to get rid of original Scientology apparently can’t.

And here is how they do it: https://barbaraschwarz.wordpress.com/2014/07/07/how-psychiatrists-and-neuroscientists-cut-conscienceness-off-to-make-terrorists/

They did this already with the cell of Mohammed Atta who was the ringleader of the terrorists who flew planes into the Twin Towers and the Pentagon. In addition to the implant, e-shocks, hypnosis, and drugs, psychs are the controllers of anyone’s ear-implants that people usually get when in first grade. People are used to do whatever their case officer transmit them through their ear implants. A conditioned person can act relatively “normal” (psychs colleagues apparently can’t spot them) but when the psychiatric case officer decides to activate the conditioning through the ear implants, such conditioned persons do the unspeakable, e.g. downing planes, exploding bombs strapped to them, etc. etc. Danger doesn’t mean anything to them anymore. When the conditioning  is activated, they are no longer humans but robots, Manchurian candidates.      

And so many years later, the world still don’t know that psychiatrists and neuroscientists condition terrorists. Psych George Estabrooks bragged that he can do it and so can other psychs. They are probably even proud of making monsters because they are monsters as well.

I love you, Marty. Be safe. I want to see you again. Your arms are my heaven too. 

This song sounds to me as if you could have written it.

Yours forever,

Barbara/Sarah 

Stay beside me, stay beside me

Say you’ll never leave me
How I love you, how I love you
How I need you, please believe me
In your arms, I’ve found my heaven
And your lips have done their part

Il mondo
Your love is all I need in my world
Let tender kisses plead in my world
How could I ever live without you

Il mondo
My heart belongs to you, so take it
And promise me you’ll never break it
Say you’ll stay here in my arms

Stay beside me, stay beside me
Say you’ll never leave me
How I love you, how I love you
How I need you, please believe me
In your arms, I’ve found my heaven
And your lips have done their part

Il mondo
Your love is all I need in my world
Let tender kisses plead in my world
How could I ever live without you
Il mondo
My heart belongs to you, so take it
And promise me you’ll never break it
Say you’ll stay here in my arms
Here in my arms

Il mondo
Il mondo

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That co-pilot received indeed psychiatric treatment.

    http://www.reuters.com/article/2015/03/28/us-france-crash-idUSKBN0MN11N20150328

    Dang

    March 28, 2015 at 5:57 am

    • From a media report:
      “He definitely did not smoke. He really took care of himself. He always went jogging. … He was very healthy,” said Johannes Rossmann, who lives a few doors from Lubitz’s home in Montabaur.

      From a media report:
      The Germanwings co-pilot believed to have deliberately slammed his plane into the French Alps, killing all 150 people on board, appeared quiet and “normal” just weeks before the crash — and even had plans for his future, according to a pilot who flew with Andreas Lubitz just weeks before Tuesday’s crash.

      Dang

      March 28, 2015 at 1:15 pm

  2. Why would a suicidal man live a very happy life and speak of his future?

    He was deliberately psychiatric altered. And psychiatrists and neuroscientists come always always out on top. As more terrorists they create as more people ask for their “services” to protect the world of such terrorists. If they just would get a clue what really goes on in psychiatric hospitals, clinics, labs, doctor offices but also hotel rooms, garages, houses, you name it.

    Hypnosis and implant technology, portable ECT equipment, drugs is all the monster doctors need to make monsters…

    Barbara Schwarz

    March 28, 2015 at 2:21 pm


Leave a Reply

