ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Fermi’s paradox

with 4 comments


3Dearest Marty, my genius Prince and sparkling star,

How are you today in this hellish part of the universe?

I work again on this weekend, so just a few words:

Physicist Enrico Fermi (worked on a nuclear reactor) said that there is an apparent contradiction between a high probability of existence of extraterrestrial civilizations and the lack of contact with such civilizations.  He  implied that we didn’t observe anything due to the fact that there was nothing to observe.

Basically, he suggested that if aliens would be out there, why don’t they show up?

Having a Jewish wife, should have been enough motivation for Mr. Fermi to look deeper into how Nazi doctors tick. They are not just obsessed to rule this world but the entire universe. They also never would let an alien spaceship through their watch in the skies. Eliminated, and we’ll never hear of it.

They cloaked our planet and nearby planets with projections. If some alien astronomer look in our direction, they see nothing but a black hole. They cloaked our view to planets with alien life with a fake universe projection and also black holes. Who are they kidding? Not us, Marty. We know what they are up to.  

As if you would sing it, Marty.

Old song, but great:
You’re my world, you’re every breath I take
You’re my world, every move I make
Other eyes see the stars up in the skies
But for me they shine within your eyes

As the trees reach for the sun above
So my arms reach out to you for love
With your hand resting in mine
I feel a power so divine

You’re my world, you are my night and day
You’re my world, you’re every prayer I pray
If our love ceases to be
Then it’s the end of my world for me

With your hand resting in mine
I feel a power so divine
You’re my world, you are my night and day
You’re my world, you’re every prayer I pray

If our love ceases to be
Then it’s the end of my world for me

As if I would sing it, thinking of you, Marty, my breathtaking, divine, and adorable husband!

I love you forever! I am so glad that you exist.  Be kissed, tenderly and passionately!

Yours always,

Sarah/Barbara

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It seems to me that Rinder has admitted to having personal knowledge of a very serious criminal act, as wiretapping is a federal offense. He unequivocally answered “yes” to the question asked by Megan Kelly “did the Church wiretap Kidman’s phone?” Someone in their posse must know “who” actually planted the “bug”. Rathbun claims he was told by the Church to place the order to wiretap Kidman’s phone. This is a felony!! – who did he then go to (you brought up this point Barbara in an earlier post).

    I would push for either a State agency or the FBI to take a formal statement from them and others, under oath.

    In all the attacks that have been brought against Scientology over the years, by some that have had many hours of confidential auditing, not once has the Church ever divulged the contents of a Preclear’s (person being audited/counseled) auditing session – the whole blackmail claim is bogus and disgusting. Marty, Mike and the Headleys all know that auditors often times record auditing sessions for training purposes and this is done SOLELY with the permission of the person being audited. They are the liars!!

    Music4Ever

    March 29, 2015 at 2:28 pm

    • Scientology is infiltrated by agents. These people were never Scientologists. Just because parents are “members” or also infiltrated Scientology does not make them to Scientologists. I notice how little they know about real Scientology and how robotic and stupid they were and still are. No original Scientologist is like that.

      I don’t trust Rinder either. I haven’t see the HBO documentary. Did Megan Kelly ask: WHO ACTUALLY DID THE WIRETAPPING? Shouldn’t reporter pull that string if true? Why is Monique’s husband (an impostor) and Mike Rinder’s (his partner in crime) claim enough for these “investigative reporters”?

      Monique husband did the bugging? Did he go to Nicole Kidman’s house himself and planted this bug? This is what I would ask if I would be a reporter.

      The original Marty never would commit crimes. He told PI’s to never do anything illegal. Monique’s husband would never say anything like that.

      They also lie under oath. The deposition in the Garcia case was under oath, and Monique’s husband lied right into the records being the original Marty.

      All that the C of S has to do is to assist the real Marty to speak out. Jaws will really drop when the Larry Wright and the HBO source is convicted of being an impostor and Rinder being his sidekick.

      Barbara Schwarz

      March 29, 2015 at 2:48 pm

  2. Acclaimed physicist and cosmologist Stephen Hawking says he would contemplate ending his own life through assisted suicide if he ever became too much trouble to care for or if he felt he could no longer live a productive life.

    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2015/06/03/stephen-hawking-assisted-suicide_n_7502598.html

    Sue Kl.

    June 4, 2015 at 10:10 pm

    • I feel sorry for Stephen Hawkins because he is physically sick.

      However, I think he is a very overrated scientists who took already some of his “research” back. Who knows who is talking through him. It might not even be Hawkins but one of his psychiatrists/neuroscientists. He depends since many years on others to care for him. Ending his own life through assisted suicide if he ever became too much trouble to care for? How much more burden can you be than not being able to move? As long he is able to pay, somebody will take care of him and not consider it a burden as he pays.

      But what a message does he send to others by saying: he would contemplate ending his own life through assisted suicide if he ever became too much trouble to care for or if he felt he could no longer live a productive life? It is not even true as he is a burden since so long as he is so disabled and has not killed himself in all these years. He does not solve the mysteries of the universe. He hasn’t even discovered that the deep universe is a fake projection, so what does he exactly produce? People should take him as role model, consider themselves worthless and kill themselves or what? Sheesh!

      Barbara Schwarz

      June 4, 2015 at 3:20 pm


Leave a Reply

