ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Latest worldwide poll on who claims to be religious or not…

leave a comment »

1

Dearest Marty, my supernatural Prince and Love of my Life,

I noticed this poll. It says 2/3 of the world considers itself religious.

Secret service psychiatrists conditioning so-called religious people in becoming terrorists surely has something to do with some people blaming religion on these acts. They don’t look deep enough, otherwise they would know that psychiatry and medicine wants a godless/non-spiritual planet.

http://www.wingia.com/web/files/news/290/file/290.pdf

Scientist Allan Sandage: “It is only through the supernatural that I can understand the mystery of existence.”

And we know a lot about supernatural, don’t we?

Many supernatural and real kisses, Marty.

My supernatural abilities are telling me that we are coming home.

I love you.

Sarah/Barbara

Leave a Reply

