ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

I am saving all my love for you, Marty…

leave a comment »

80

Marty, we will be together, without the smoke and the booze. We don’t need it to have fun. 

It doesn’t matter what anyone says, my wonderful Prince and husband. I know you feel the same way. Being OT works. Alienation attempts have no changes. Not with us.

Falling in love with you and keep on loving you was the best thing I did in live, and I did a lot of great things in life. You topped all of it with your irresistible personality, Marty. Nobody is like you. No one.  

Yours forever and always,
Sarah/Barbara

802

Leave a Reply

