ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Will be not much on the Internet in the next weeks…

leave a comment »

2

 

 

Dearest Marty, my one and only, and my soulmate.

How are you?

Family is on its way. As we don’t see each other often, they want to spent all the time they are here with me. Like in other years when they came, this blog will be deserted for a while.

However, I will be thinking of you all the time. I am sure that you can feel it that I am thinking of you, Marty.

I’ll worry also about your whereabouts. Wish I could change it, but there was no message by you or on behalf of you, despite that I feel that you are trying to reach me.

You are home in my thoughts since decades. It means that you belong there.

Keep on surviving, Marty. For me, this universe has no value without you.

Real home (not just a house) for me is in your arms. I should have stayed there all the time, and not ripped away by those who won’t grant us happiness.

I will always love you, Marty, and nobody can change it. It doesn’t matter how much time goes by. Those who keep us apart don’t love truly, otherwise they would know that coming between us is nothing but waste of time. And it will not make them feel good and proud of their own characters. In other words, they are harming themselves by coming between us. It doesn’t matter what justification they are using.

No way I will ever give up on you and us. We were born for each other. You are written in my hands. When I open my palms, it says clearly “M” inside. Most of all, you are in my heart. I can’t imagine you not in my heart. That must feel like… I have not even words for it… And I don’t have to imagine it as it never will happen.

Some people can see you on a daily basis. I envy them. What a privilege it is, meeting you. What a blessing to have you in one’s life.

You are the love of my life, Marty. Not a crush but real love, the one that does not vanish, the one that doesn’t give up, the one that conquers all, the one that survives and is getting better and better with time. It is saying: I choose you, and I stick to my commitment because you are WORTH IT. I am in awe about you character. And love isn’t just a word for the two of us. Actions show if it is love or not.

You make everything better. Just by existing and just by having the heavenly character that you are having.

Be kissed, tenderly and passionately.

I love you!

Yours,

Sarah/Barbara

 

     

 

 

Leave a Reply

