ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

As I posted many times before: psychiatrists are conditioning people into becoming terrorists

with 2 comments

1

3

Dearest Marty, my wonderful Prince and husband, how are you?

CBS reported today that Island County Sheriff’s Lt. Mike Hawley said that the Cascade Mall shooting suspect Arcan Cetin was “zombie-like” when he got arrested in Washington after 5 people were killed.

It goes on and on. And it will never stop until Congress, law enforcement, and courts go after the psychiatrists who conditioning people into becoming Manchurian candidates. The ONLY reason why this didn’t happen yet is because psychs run the entire population on this planet and beyond via ear-implants. They make the world not coming after them, it doesn’t matter what they do. This is how they ALWAYS are getting away. Until someone like them rolls the dice and they become the victim of their own system. 

With deepest affection and tenderness, Marty,

Yours always,

Sarah/Barbara

 

 

 

 

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Blah blah….

    Garry Scarff

    September 26, 2016 at 12:29 pm

    • I censored your jealous and hostile comment. Garry Scarff is a coward like you, drunk. He doesn’t post with his real name. Just like you. However he also knows how to spell his name and you misspelled his name in the e-mail address.

      Besides, why would I do what people suggest who I don’t respect and want nothing to do with? Huh? Have you ever checked your IQ? One digit result?

      Can’t you read or what? This blog is for ONE PERSON, the original Marty. Well, this said I know that David Miscavige reads my blog all the time, and he keeps it down by buying services for that reason. He hangs out here all the time. From all blogs in the world, mine worries him the most, not the one of Rinder or Ortega. DM constantly comes back to my blog.

      Anyway, it is not written for him or others, particularly not for remote-controlled fools like you. It is for the original Marty.

      I don’t want you and the likes hanging around here. Troll on other blogs if you have no life.

      I am glad if people troll elsewhere. I don’t need approval of idiots.

      About some of my numerous activities in life that I would like to post about for the real Marty, but I can’t because of the stalkers like you. AND THAT MAKES ME DISLIKE YOU EVEN MORE! If you would know details, you would TRY to destroy these activities for me. I want all you former ARS abusers to go under with the Titanic or your nutshell.

      Take a hike and DON’T COME BACK, you piece of drunken trash.

      Barbara Schwarz

      September 27, 2016 at 12:50 pm


Leave a Reply

