ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

There is where I differ with the longevity researcher

leave a comment »

mm

Dearest Marty, my one and only, how are your days and nights? I am thinking of you.

I agree with Aubrey de Grey, a biomedical gerontologist with the SENS Research Foundation, that humans are able to live forever (with the same flesh body, that is).

However, I don’t agree that the body is doing the molecular and cellular damage to itself, but rather that SEGNPMSS remote-controlled germs/bacteria etc. are doing this damage.

He says this: “It’s the accumulation of these various types of molecular and cellular damage that the body does to itself as a side effect of just being alive at all.”

I say that humans should live in environments with food, water, air, protection, etc. that prevents the molecular and cellular damage and they must knock the remote-control out of the claws of those secret service Nazi doctors who get a kick out of making the pharma industry rich and torturing people, and after they bought enough meds, killing them nevertheless.

Mr de Grey says that his research has led him to the conclusion that molecular and cellular damage will one day be a thing of the past thanks to regenerative medicines such as stem cell and gene therapies coupled with drugs and vaccinations.

See here: http://www.express.co.uk/news/science/727666/END-OF-DEATH-Humans-live-FOREVER-aubrey-de-grey

I say we need a new way of life and it is not a medical one. 

Did you notice that if people catch on that they don’t have to die, medical doctors and the pharma industry still wants to doctor around on them and subject them to chemicals instead of permitting and supporting a new way of life?

Is a new way of life really bad news for the doctors and the owners and stockholders of the pharmaceutical industry? I say no because they personally and their families would benefit too from staying young and fit without medical torture and repairs which will imo not result in a forever healthy and young body. If I would lose a Billion bucks profits but in exchange for staying young and healthy and together with loved ones in a safe world with a new way of life, I would drop the billion bucks it in a heartbeat.

Bet you have very similar thoughts, Marty.

You are not only my favorite memory but also my favorite future. Home for me isn’t a place. It is being with you, the wonderful man I choose to be my husband. You fill my heart with joy and not with pain.

Always yours,

Sarah/Barbara

 


2

 

Written by Barbara Schwarz

November 4, 2016 at 2:39 am

Leave a Reply

