ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Born for each other

with one comment

 

Dearest Marty, my incredible soulmate and wonderful husband,

How are you? I can’t but worry if I don’t know your exact whereabouts. What a shame that people want to be happy but don’t grant the same right to us and treat us like 2nd class citizen by keeping us apart. They don’t get that this takes away from their own happiness. Nobody with a bad conscience like that can be truly happy.

I  miss you, Marty, so much. Everything about you. The heavenly sparkles in your eyes, your warm smile, your exciting personality, the way you walk and the way you talk, your intellect, the way you see the world… everything about you. And my love for you does not fade. Nothing in my love for you has changed from the last time I met you. It is the most stable feeling in the world. I know more than I did back then, but this is the only difference between then and now.

Another man in town asked me to date him. He said he always thought that I was a sweetheart. He is a friendly fellow and not as obnoxious as the other guy in town. But I also told him that I have a soulmate and that I can be only a friend as I am romantically not available. A romance or a marriage not with or to you is out of the question for me, Marty. It is either you or no one until the day I die. It doesn’t matter who it is, how he looks, how old he is, or if he has money or not, who cares, they are not you. It is a love that stays forever young.

During the years, I noticed more and more that we were born for each other. It is really a love that is supported by the Almighty. There were SHORT PERIODS in Munich where I thought that you moved on and were happy and that I should move on too. But doubts that you really a free and happy continued to nag on me and that love for you always stayed in my heart. Soulmates don’t drop each other.

If you would want to move on alone or with someone else, Marty, I would not make your life a living hell. I would be very sad but would accept it. But I must see that it comes from your own lips, not an impostor, another person or a just in a letter or e-mail. However, I feel that you have the same kind of love that I have for you. You are just not free to tell me. 

I loved you from the moment I saw your noble character shining through your handsome body and fascinating eyes, Marty. The feeling of love that I have for you ever since became mighty. It is bigger than any multiverse. It is devine.

Be kissed my hero, lover, and best friend.

Sarah/Barbara 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I have been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I
    never found any interesting article like
    yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers
    made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more
    useful than ever before.

    Jim

    November 18, 2016 at 1:21 am


Leave a Reply

