ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Here is some music for you that I like, Marty

leave a comment »

 

 

Dearest Marty, my wonderful soulmate,

I know that you are very musical. You will be always my maestro and rockstar.

I like classic music.

 

But also epic music like Two Steps from Hell:

 

 

And great opera songs:

And Gipsy music:

 

Electro Swing is awesome. It beats a lot of boring music.   

 

Too bad that I have not much time to listen to music, Marty. When working, I have to concentrate very much and it must be real quiet.

Here is a website. One can click on any these word groups and listen to the various music genres. They are almost 1300 genres to choose from:

http://everynoise.com/engenremap-fullon.html

Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family.

You are in my heart.

Yours

Sarah/Barbara

Leave a Reply

