ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Cayenne Pepper

leave a comment »

 

56

                                                                   Dearest Marty, my so very special soulmate and husband,

How are your days and nights? I ask myself this so very often.

I made some research on Cayenne Pepper and found some really interesting data. I learned that Cayenne Pepper fights around 20 diseases, including stops heart attacks, and some people say that it also keeps cancer at bay. Well, it is so hot, it kills apparently many germs that cause these diseases.  

But a little sprinkle here and there apparently doesn’t do it. From what I have read, one needs Cayenne Pepper with lots of heat units and a teaspoon a day. It is nothing for wimps. I tried a half a teaspoon yesterday in water, and well, it was really really hellish hot. I know take 3 times 1/3 of a teaspoon Cayenne Pepper with water. It burns for 15 minutes and then the burn goes away. It is manageable.

Some months ago, I bought a large package of Cayenne Pepper from Amazon, wondering about myself why I ordered so much and kept it in the fridge. Now I have enough to make internal fires through the winter.  

I’ll take it a while and let you know after some weeks if I feel any changes.  It seems to me today that it gives me an energy boost, although I force myself always to have energy.  

I miss you, Marty, soooooo much. Be kissed. Get one of my very hot pepper kisses. 🙂

Yours always,

Sarah/Barbara 

2

Written by Barbara Schwarz

November 28, 2016 at 4:28 pm

Leave a Reply

