ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Thinking of you, Marty…

leave a comment »

0

My awesome Prince and wonderful soulmate,

Getting really cold outside. I hope you are warm but have it not frying hot, sticky, and smokey. I am warmer in my own home than in a rented apartment as I can determine myself when I need heat. Paid expensive rent (heat “incl.”) in SLC and the heat was rarely on. 

Tony Ortega, Rod Keller, and other psych-controlled supporters attack CCHR because of its opposition of the Deep Brain Stimulation, e.g. a device implanted like a pacemaker in the body that allegedly stops depressions and a bill sponsored by Michigan Congressman Fred Upton.

As I wrote before, CCHR under “Jack Vistaril” and David Miscavige is no longer based on original SCN. If it would, CCHR would not just oppose such implants but would argue like this: “Psychiatric and medical terrorists transmit subconscious messages in people’s minds to make them depressive. Why the hell should anyone take pills or get an implant against terrorism? We need to kick the behinds of these  psychiatric and medical terrorists. That is the path to a happy and healthy planet not more implants.”  

On another subject:

Biologist Aubrey de Grey recently explained to Nature Wold News that aging is the result of the accumulation of garbage material that cells cannot break down and that decomposition is the process where bacteria break everything in the human body. Disgusting! Bacteria lay their waste in the human body and cause death.

Many people swallow probionics, e.g. lactobacillus acidophilus etc., thinking that the “good” bacteria take care of the “bad” bacteria. Forbes reported on November 24, 2016: Surprise: Probiotics Don’t Do Much At All For Our Gastrointestinal Health. Besides, the “good bacteria” also make waste. I don’t want any waste in my body, not from bad nor “good bacteria”. Furthermore, bacteria can be remote-controlled. I believe that “good” bacteria can become bad bacteria. Instead of taking probionics, I rather drive all bacteria away with Cayenne Pepper.     

I took 2-3 times 1/3 teaspoon of Cayenne Pepper with 2 inch of orange juice and then drank a full glass of no cold water each time afterwards. One time I got heartburn and I had to take a half a teaspoon of baking soda on a glass of warm water, which handle that problem. Some people are however allergic to Cayenne Pepper. I don’t feel much difference before and after, except an energy boost  immediately after taking the Cayenne Pepper drink. I can keep up with an eight-year-old despite the SEGNPMSS is messing with my heart. If I drop dead, those surviving  must go after them until the butcher and barber Dorian Grays are being found.

Rain or shine, Marty, I am at your side. Whatever I plan or do, you are never far from it. Only you can give me the feeling of romantic love. Very bad people have their grips on this planet. But love is what they don’t have, don’t get, and what they can’t control. They thought separating us, stealing our memories to each other, and using 3rd party against us would defeat our love. After all these years and there methods, we still love each other more than ever. Can they spell failure and shouldn’t they finally get that we don’t have to change but they?

Be kissed, Marty, tenderly and passionately.

Yours forever and always,

Sarah/Barbara

Every time I see young and fit people of long ago, I think that it is such a crime that they were not allowed to stay as young and fit as they were. And the worst of all is that most of the people think that it is normal to age and fall apart. 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

