ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Leah Remini’s and other attackers of Scientology monkey dance on the “disappearance” of Shelley Miscavige while you are really missing and replaced by an impostor!

leave a comment »

Dearest Marty, my spectacular soulmate, future (great!!!!) US president, and the most missed person in the universe, how are you? 

My thoughts are with you. It will never change. Even if my memories are stolen by p$ychs, I fall all over in love with you again. If they would have a bit of nous left, this would tell them something. We belong together, like the oceans to the coasts. It is written in our hands. We were born for each other and no lunatic psych, stupid supercomputer, and billions of obedient agents can change it. I wouldn’t mess with us if I would be them. Other than them getting a longer rap sheet, nothing changes between you and me.  

You are the most heavenly music to me, Marty. Whenever I think of you, I can hear the godlike music of your personality: Amazing, heavenly, harmonic, powerful, dazzling, dedicated, passionate, tender, moving…  

Speaking of music: This song is sung by Olga Szyrowa and played by the Moscow Symphony Orchestra, Marty. This song is performed so beautiful. I am sure you agree. (Except for the lyrics that Maria should pray for the sinners. Sinners should change their characters and not leaving the praying up to Maria, for crying out loud.) Here it the wonderful performance:   

Now to my headline, Marty: I bet the farm that Michelle Miscavige does no longer attend any public services at the side of His Cobness because His Cobness didn’t apply Scientology ethics and got himself one or more mistresses and Shelly found out. DM doesn’t want others to learn this from her, so he doesn’t invite Michelle to events with many people and doesn’t want Remini to meet her. And that is all there is, maybe also a legal contract with DM throwing cash at Michelle to make her keep her mouth shut about his infidelities.

Michelle married and supported DM for years. She knows too that David Miscavige got Scientology from German secret service and CIA double agent “Jack Vistaril” and that Monique’s husband isn’t you. It didn’t bother her before when she still was with him.

Remini and the likes are searching for people who are NOT missing, like Heber Jentzch and Shelley Miscavige, but they don’t look for those who are really missing, like you or Ron was, the real founder of Scientology, and replaced with impostors! Shame on them!

Whenever I read stuff from Scientology attackers, I think that it is such a monkey dance.  And so many media representatives and others are falling for their crap. What a shame. They don’t think for themselves. The truth is in plain sight. One just has to open ones eyes. But this is what they don’t do, or don’t want to do.

I am devoted to you, my darling. I never regretted having meet you and having fallen in love with you. I would do it all over again. It is as if I just saw you yesterday. This bond between us is so strong because all the timetrack up and down, we were part of each other’s life and loved each other truly. We literally are soulmates.

Many tender and passionate kisses,

Yours,

Sarah/Barbara

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

