ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

1) Peace 2) Odd behavior by the IRS in regards to Trump

with 3 comments

Love Peace HD Desktop Background

Dearest Marty, my wonderful Prince and hero, 

I wish I could make your life better if I would know the coordinates or some facts. All I know of you since we saw each other the last time is based on feelings and perceptions alone. 

I was busy over the weekend to mend a relationship between two people who love each other but can’t get along.

Clearly, I see the hidden actions of p$ychs radioing into their heads after the disgusting German motto: When two are fighting, the third enjoys it.  

How often did we Scientologists hear that Scientology is nothing worth? How wrong these people are who claiming so.

Original Scientology is in each fiber of my being. I apply it naturally, and what did happen? I defused the situation, both parties are thinking about his/her own actions and behavior, and both parties wanting  improvement and peace now.

 People who say that Scientology is nothing worth are idiots.

They should let us solve the Middle East and all other problems, Marty. Because we can. Vistarology and Miscavology can’t, but original Scientology can.

Otherwise, I find the behavior by IRS in regards to Trump’s taxes very odd. He repeated since many months or even longer that his taxes are under audits and that this is the reason, he doesn’t want to publish them. At least at the moment, when he became the official GOP candidate for US president, shouldn’t the IRS have handled the audits of Trump accelerated, so that the American public learns more about his character? Shouldn’t his tax returns and audits be top priority for the IRS because he ran for US President?  If that doesn’t  matter to the IRS, what does?

BTW, since years they stopped acknowledging my tax returns with proper issued acknowledgements. Only my bank statements show that they cashed my checks with taxes paid. Makes me suspicious that they lie to you and your representatives that they don’t know me… Just as Germany wants it.

I love you, Marty, and I am your biggest fan!  You will be always my world because I know you. We have shared so many lifetimes. You are anything but a stranger to me. I don’t expect you to be perfect, Marty. Since the beginning of time, you made the decision to have a good character. So many others didn’t make that decision. And the result: You are being loved and deeply respected by me and anyone who knows you and who is not a pig. 

The picture of you and me back together puts immediately a smile on my face. It was meant for us to be together. Only you can make me feel that way.

Also, true love is fearless. Whatever it needs to get be back together. As long as together one day.  And yes, love is only a word, until one meets one’s soulmate. Than it is anything but just a word.

In this sense, be kissed, my irresistible soulmate.

Yours always,

Sarah/Barbara 

 

22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Trump repeatedly has said that Mexico would pay for the wall but the tax that White House press speaker Spicer described to reporters actually would fall on U.S. consumers, not on Mexicans.

    US Consumer

    January 26, 2017 at 2:13 pm

  2. These Prominent Evangelicals Are Pretty Sure Trump’s Refugee Ban Is Perfectly Moral
    Apparently, America is only a Christian nation when it’s convenient.

    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/trump-evangelical-refugee_us_5888d058e4b0441a8f722f12

    No good news

    January 27, 2017 at 7:35 pm

  3. Get this:

    A statement from President Trump marking International Holocaust Remembrance Day omitted any mention of Jews or anti-Semitism, a departure from recent bipartisan precedent set by previous presidents.

    The statement calls for remembrance of “victims, survivors, heroes,” but nowhere does it ­mention the millions of Jewish people killed during the ­Holocaust, nor does it mention the ideology of anti-Semitism that led to the killings.

    https://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/trumps-statement-marking-holocaust-remembrance-leaves-out-mention-of-jews/2017/01/27/0886d3c2-e4bd-11e6-a547-5fb9411d332c_story.html?utm_term=.ba0817671c10

    Donald Trump Pays Tribute To Holocaust Victims While Banning Refugees
    His statement also never actually mentions the Jewish people.

    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/donald-trump-holocaust-day_us_588b7f65e4b08a14f7e5874a


Leave a Reply

