ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Actually, I agree with President Trump asking Germany to pay up…

leave a comment »

Merkel drinking again huge volumes – won’t make her smarter…

Dearest Marty, my wonderful Prince and husband,

How are you? I am thinking of you.

I had a lot to do the last days, even more than usually and on top, I could not sleep for days. I stay away from pills. Finally, yesterday, I could sleep again without taking any. Herbal tea… no booze either. 

I wonder often how your life is.

Germany wants to take over the world and when they invade a country (including invading people’s minds with loud and silent sounds asking Germany or “Europe” to take it over, like the Ukraine did), they want the US to defend Germany and not even pay their share for it.

He also said that there are German cars all over the US but rarely an US car in Germany. I read a discussion online and someone said that this is because Germany makes better cars. Duh! What an idiot. He doesn’t see a thing, and he doesn’t know Germany, particularly not the Bavarians and its creepy secret service psychs. Germany’s psychs control people’s ear implants. They radio with loud and silent sounds in the ears of Americans to make wrong decisions and produce inferior products. And that is the entire secret why American products very often are not made as well.

Germany’s surplus is so big because they hold other’s down, any country, any person. Hail ear-implants.

And they are conditioning people into becoming terrorists, and also talk into the ears of Dear Leader to produce missiles, and they start wars and emptying countries like Syria to get hard workers to make Germany even richer.  They are not just very very bad. They are very very evil.

Some people might say that I don’t even know, how can I say that they have ear implants and being Germany’s puppets. It is easy. I don’t have to know everyone. I know Germans, particularly Bavarians and their obsessions. Obsession isn’t even a word strong enough for this kind of insanity.  That’s why I am 100% sure that all people are controlled by them. They don’t let anyone get away.  

Be kissed, and I love you, Marty. Keep on surviving.

Yours forever,

Sarah/Barbara

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

