ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Spain

leave a comment »

Dearest Marty, my one and only, how are your days and nights?

I am so glad that you exist. I love you, Marty, and it will never change. And it all is because I was able to read your personality. Your real OT abilities, your decency, your courage, your intellect, that and so much more emanated to the outside. Just as I can see if somebody is not worth much, I was able to see your worth and that you are one of a kind.

Rod Keller (he posted on ARS when it was the center of the anti-Scientology world) published something about Spain on Tony Ortega’s blog. I don’t know where Rod Keller gets his info from and how reliable it is:    

“OSA turned up the pressure on the court, flooding them with cables and messages of support for Jentzsch. Behind the scenes Humberto Fontana was running a program to investigate public officials including District Court Judge Jose Maria Vazquez Honrubia and member of the Spanish Parliament Pilar Salarullana. He was caught and arrested in possession of dossiers on the two containing confidential information…” And “None of the defendants were ever found guilty and Scientology prevailed…”

Even today, I have no shred evidence that you, Marty, were of those 71 Scientologists who were arrested (upon secret German order) by their poodle Spain. However, as you are my soulmate, I FELT IT AND I STILL FEEL IT TODAY. I hope I err. I hope so very much. But I simply can’t shake it, and I am so sorry as to how this rotten universe treats you. Good people never should suffer as you had and have to. Makes one want to move to another universe, not just to another planet, doesn’t it? 

I also feel that David Miscavige, Mike Rinder, and others, left you behind and “replaced” you with Monique’s husband (back then, nobody’s husband, then Cheray’s husband, then Anne’s husband and now Monique’s husband). They helped Heber out but left you behind. Not just that. An impostor should make me think that you are fine and don’t need or want me. IT IS SO DISGUSTING. No real Scientologist would participate in this. Code of Honor of a Scientologist means nothing to them because they are no Scientologists. 

But you never surfaced. Instead of you, Monique’s husband showed up in the orgs, as “Indie”, as enemy of Scientology and now suddenly again pro DM. 

I wrote to the Spanish government years ago, trying to find out if they arrested you and if they extradited you to the USA. They never admitted it. But the letters that I received felt withholdy. I always had the feelings that Spanish officials lied to me because Germany put them up to.

Of course, there is no word in Rod Keller’s or Tony Ortega’s publications as to that you were left behind. These guys beat up on Scientology but they don’t research and publishing the truth. Be kissed, my darling. I don’t flip and flop. My opinions are steady. I am still the same as in 1983/84, except wiser. And my  English is better. 🙂 Otherwise, nothing has changed and will not change.    

 And our love is like a rock.

Something else: I take magnesium now and I feel better since I did that. I also can sleep better at night.  I had a real problem falling asleep for a while. One time, I was awake for three nights. I felt horrible. Valerian tea or drops didn’t help much and I don’t want to take sleeping pills. They feel so creepy and artificial, etc. I also tried homeopathic remedies. My sister swears on them and sent me all kinds of remedies. They helped a bit but I still couldn’t go to sleep and that takes a toll on the heart and anything else. Secret service doctors have all kinds of human remote-controlled tricks to rob our sleep. However, magnesium and sometimes melatonin helped me back to become a person who can sleep at night.    

Yours always and forever,

Sarah/Barbara 

This song takes me right back to us…

Looking in your eyes I see a paradise
This world that I’ve found is too good to be true
Standing here beside you, want so much to give you
This love in my heart that I’m feeling for you
Let ’em say we’re crazy, I don’t care about that
Put your hand in my hand baby don’t ever look back
Let the world around us just fall apart
Baby we can make it if we’re heart to heart
And we can build this thing together
Stand this stormy weather
Nothings gonna stop us now
And if this world runs out of lovers
We’ll still have each other
Nothing’s gonna stop us
Nothing’s gonna stop us now
I’m so glad I found you, I’m not gonna lose you
Whatever it takes I will stay here with you
Leave a Reply

