ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Can you believe it? Some people rather believe in timetravelers instead giving thought to the scientific fact of past lives!

leave a comment »

Dearest Marty, my wonderful husband and Prince,

I am thinking of you, how your life is and what you do and where you are.  

There is this young person from Sweden, Greta Thunberg, who is an environmental climate change activist. I think too what the climate changed, simply by watching it. But even the best climate on Earth won’t truly protect human life and stop aging. Only living in protected environments would do, as I described already several times. However, if people have to leave their protected environmental villages once in a while, they should not have to step onto the Earth surface into an environmental hell. Therefore, I am all for a safe environment and wish Greta Thunberg and all other environmental activists success. 

She is all over the news. I looked into it why she gets all the attention while someone else with even better ideas for human and environmental survival does not. According to Wikipedia, she was diagnosed with three “mental illnesses”. And here it is:

Psychiatrists figured that a large number of people are concerned about the environment. (Needless to say that secret service psychs run the worst polluters with ear-implants. Psychiatric and other chemical drugs are found in streams because people take so many.) Psychiatry decides who gets an international platform. Someone who would have done the same protests but wouldn’t serve psychiatry or would be critical of psychiatry would have been arrested, muzzled, and never gotten the platform.

Neither this child nor her parents seem being critical of psychiatry. Her mother seems to promote psychiatry. And of course, no word anywhere that there are silent sounds that are transmitted via remote-controlled by secret service psychs into the heads of people to make them appear, behave, and feel “mentally ill”.

Anyway, to my headline, people now found a 121 year old picture of a girl that looks a lot like Greta Thunberg, working at a goldmine at Dominion Creek in the Yukon Territory in Canada. I am not sure if this photo shows Greta Thunberg in a past live, but people are thinking in terms of time-travelling rather than the scientific fact that people are born again. Can you believe it? 

If she is that girl in the picture, she wasn’t much into environmental protection in that lifetime, as goldmining destroyed landscapes, contaminated creeks, and other water sources and ruined ecosystems.    

Have a look at the picture here:

https://people.com/human-interest/twitter-time-traveler-greta-thunberg-121-year-old-photo/

I love you, Marty. Be kissed.

Yours forever,

Sarah/Barbara

I don’t find the Moon sweet, Marty, but the music is wonderful and my love for you will never end.

Hidden Moon

Where are you hidden moon (Leggo in fond ai tuoi pensieri)
I read into the depths of your thoughts, i have to open the curtain among the stars up there (lassu’), in order to see you my hidden moon.
I know that you touched my soul, moon and fire of passions (Fai brilliare) make shine my deep love for you, i dont want hidden from you.
For me which i dream of you that sometimes i suffer for you
(M’alludo) and my hint of having you here, But then the clouds come over you.
Where are you hiding moon and (esci fuori) you go out into the open.
The moment has arrived to open your heart, let it say the things it knows.
I’m here love take me, (Niente ci potra’ dividere) nothing will be able to divide us.
Sweet hidden moon for ever you’ll see
My love that will never end.
Moon i dream of you and sometimes i suffer for you and my hint of having you here.
But then the clouds come over you.
I’m here love take me.
Nothing will be able to divide us.
Sweet moon for ever you’ll see.
My love will never end.
never end.

https://lyricstranslate.com/en/luna-nascosta-hidden-moon.html

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.