ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

There was a entire German Nazi town in the USA

leave a comment »

Dearest Marty, my hero and wonderful husband, how are you?

Protesting the war is one thing, but anti-Semitism is another. Hamas and other such terror groups killed Jewish babies (among others) on October 7, and numerous “war protesters” are sweeping this completely under the rug, thanks to their SEGNPMSS ear-implants.

I learned that there was a German Nazi town in the USA. It is really creepy but typically SEGNPMSS, trying to turn USA Nazi:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g9HmV_-EE8g&t=415s
Considering this, one does not have to wonder that numerous students and others today consider Jews chopped liver.

I came across this video from Unpacked in which the narrator says that Palestinian Islamic Jihad is an even more fanatical terrorist group. The conditioning of young children is indeed chilling.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E_mGc15u8EQ&t=7s

But what else is new? SEGNPMSS implants ear-implants into first graders in any country and makes them their obedient robots.

And SEGNPMSS continues to attack what is mine. The used lasers to crash the tree on my house, the wiring inside my house, my hot water boiler, and cause me pains on a daily basis. I also worry about you. Because I am not the only target of these inhumane medieval and Nazi monsters.

I love you, Marty. I think of you.
Yours always,
Sarah/Barbara

I love this song of the 60s:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-shrUa9OkT4

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.