ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Some “Independents” posted recently that psychiatry wins under David Miscavige

leave a comment »

Dearest Marty,

I think of you. If you are indeed wrongfully incarcerated, how do you keep psychiatrist off your back? People’s rights (I don’t want to eat this, I don’t want to swallow this drug, I don’t want this person in my room, I beg to differ, I am allergic to this, etc.) are often considered “mentally ill” behind bars. I am so sorry, Marty, if you have to go through all of this. Nothing about you is crazy. You are exactly the kind of person I want to meet at 2 am in a dark alley. But you are also exactly the kind of person that I want to meet at any other time and any other place.

Several times now I heard that some of the “Independents” say that psychiatry wins under David Miscavige. Statements like: The American Psychiatric Association is in the phone book. Why don’t you give them a call. You are 95% in their camp by now anyway.” But too bad that they don’t explain how psychs are winning.

Nobody should forget that the orgs are more than just DM. Whoever had the idea of the  Museum of Death, it was a necessary and good idea to build that museum. CCHR isn’t canceled either. Why do the “Independents” think that psychiatry is winning?  I have my thoughts about it too.

My main problem is that CCHR does not approach enough areas in which p$ychs are actively messing around. Only sometimes, it seems that CCHR approaches more than only drugs or ECT. Not long ago, somebody within the C of S mentioned that p$ychs turn people into terrorists. (Which is true – but there is no broad information campaign by CCHR.) Psych drugs and ECT are from hell and destroy people covertly. CCHR is right attacking it – but what else psychs work with: silent sounds, hypnosis, implants, conditioning terrorists, school shooters, murderers, bombers, suicide pilots, etc., there is not much information and most of all, there is no real campaign by CCHR against these horrible psych products.

Most Scientology celebs criticize psych drugs and these drugs are really bad. I remember when the psych in Germany injected me with something against my will. It was a horror. I rather be dead than ever wanting this in my body! But the celebs don’t speak out against silent sounds, hypnosis, ear implants, the making of suicide terrorists, school and church shooters, etc. Why not? CCHR knows that George Estabrook boasted that it can be done and it is being done but they do not campaign against it. I have seen such conditioned people before and after psych treatment. It is the scariest thing I ever seen.  But I also don’t see the Independents or the Freezone campaigning against it.

And when the victim is under narcosis or drugged, psychs don’t need a pendulum. They just go ahead and implant to destroy the victim.

And yes, Marty,  I have seen the many postings about David Miscavige’s use of Scientology money for his private purposes. I tend to think that they are right and that he lives like a king and not like a person in a religious order. He should lay open the all the Scientology finances that he is personally using. Every Scientologist has the right to see if there is waste.


I have to finish a project and can’t blog long today but I sure miss you like crazy (but not in a way how p$ych want it but rather in a very loving and sane way), Marty, many kisses. I love you!

Yours forever

Sarah/Barbara

P.S. In the below picture, this is soy milk in the glass. 😉 And I’m talking to you at the phone, Marty, not some secret case officer!


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.