ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Google warning of surveillance by secret agents…

with 4 comments

Dearest Marty, my hero, it is me again. 

I am sure you noticed that some people are labeled mentally ill for no other reason but being alive and expressing a view, while others get away with it. Whatever p$ychs are in the mood for.

Google published something about secret agents. If I would tell a psychiatrists that agents are doing secret surveillance, the would call this “mental illness”. 

Sometimes my Google Chrome browser shows me too many pop ups and in order  to avoid this, I switched over to Google Incognito. There, I read the amazing Google text. Here it is:   

Going incognito doesn’t affect the behavior of other people, servers, or software. Be wary of:

  • Websites that collect or share information about you
  • Internet service providers or employers that track the pages you visit
  • Malicious software that tracks your keystrokes in exchange for free smileys
  • Surveillance by secret agents
  • People standing behind you

  • Surveillance by secret agents…  And also yesterday, I read on a  Fox website that psychiatrists are saying that it is a mental illness if somebody feels being pursued by CIA secret agents. Lucky for Google folks that they grew too big for p$ychs to commit them.  

I bet that numerous psychiatrists would say that this statement “Surveillance by secret agents” is a delusion, a mental illness and needs to be treated. Particularly hypocritical psychiatrists will say that about those who know that secret services indeed spy on others.

Psychs are having the mental troubles. I find it really revealing that psychiatrist calling their own crazy peer “intense characters” but non-psychiatrists that have the same or similar “intense characters”, they label insane. They are the ultimate hypocrites.

Miss you so much! Thousand passionate and tender kisses, my love.

Yours in all eternity.

Sarah/Barbara

  

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Haha, I tried Google Chrome Incognito and got the same message!

    Lurker

    July 25, 2012 at 9:34 am

  2. And I believe that this is just a joke made by them.
    Seriously, why would you consider such a statement so rigorously? It’s just a statement after all, and plus who doesn’t feel like getting stealthy when they are told that secret agents will survey them?
    So I think that it is either marketing or just a joke.

    M.B.

    February 12, 2013 at 2:33 am

    • You think so? Well, they better don’t make this joke in front of a psychiatrist because these guys will end up in the loony pin right away. Fun is not allowed in the “Funny” Farm. I once cracked a joke to a doctor and was in troubles later despite I told him a few seconds after I cracked the joke: THIS IS A JOKE, DON’T USE IT AGAINST ME.

      Barbara Schwarz

      February 12, 2013 at 8:48 am

  3. No words/thoughts suchlike these could ever be murmured in a Court of Law, Police Station or, as Ms.B.S.puts it “funny” farm, and get away with it.

    Freedom is not free, Big Brother and the Long Arm of the law makes such strange bed fellows.

    in my opinion

    Michael Yeah Right

    May 16, 2013 at 5:14 pm


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.