ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Yep, lasers can silently take over ‘voice commands’ and not just to smart speakers

leave a comment »

Lasers for sure also can be used to send silent sounds through ear- and body implants…

Dearest Marty, my awesome husband and wonderful Prince, how are you? 

Researchers from Tokyo and the University of Michigan published that they can take over voice commands from Google Assistant, Apple Siri, and Amazon Alexa devices by shining laser pointers or flashlights at their microphones.

https://www.engadget.com/2019/11/05/lasers-voice-commands-smart-speaker/

I still prefer a door that doesn’t open to some crazy psychiatrist or “neuro-scientist” talking into minds and bodies of humans and animals.

My electronic devices often react as they shouldn’t. For example, when I use speech recognition, I often see a very different text (not even remotely related to what I really said). I would be an idiot if I wouldn’t figure out what is going on and that my voice commands are being high-jacked and altered. Speech recognition could be a time-saver but not for me who is a target of these lunatic psychs.  

I wonder what happened at your end of the world. I never give up hoping to see you again, Marty.

BTW, your impostor is posting again. A YouTube video of Kayne West – Jesus is King – Sunday Service Experience. He added the words: “Here is what can happen when a brother decides to replace attack thoughts with love.”

Well, what does this mean? He no longer has attack thoughts against David Miscavige because His Cobness ordered a lot of Scientology cash transferred to your impostor?

Neither Monique’s husband nor His Cobness are showing love to a brother by keeping you suffering wrongfully behind bars and the truth from mankind that Monique’s husband isn’t not YOU.

I love you, Marty.

Yours always and forever.

Sarah/Barbara

P.S. The Sukiyaki Song is not new and has sad lyrics, but I always loved the song and imagined positive lyrics instead when hearing it, Marty. Kyu Sakamoto’s version, the original is still the very best. Here it is:

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.