ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

Church of Scientology appeals Appeals to California Supreme Court…

leave a comment »

Dearest Marty, my wonderful soulmate, how are you?

I don’t know Danny Masterson. I never saw a movie or show with him. As his name unfortunately became a synonym for Scientology, I read an article in which he “defends” Scientology in a very primitive language. Does more harm than good. So, no, I am no fan of his.

I wonder if they sec-checked him or not and if, who did the sec-checking?

As I wrote so many times before, Marty, I always had the suspicion that Germany used RB to file bogus charges against you. But I still have no shred evidence of it. Just my intuition, which never gets acknowledged as being correct by anyone. However, I know that I never accused you of anything but being a total gentleman.

I read that David Miscavige helped his father to avoid a rape charge. And now, the Church of Miscavige helps Danny Masterson in his defense against rape and appeals to the California Supreme Court.

If you, Marty, were accused of rape (and I am the best witness for you defense because you didn’t do it and unfortunately, nothing physical happened between us at all in the 80s), why did the orgs NOT defend YOU? They never contacted me and told me about any predicament. The opposite happened.

They replaced you with a ringer, making it look as if everything is ok and you are fee and well. They however could not explain that Mosey’s husband had a very different tonelevel and personality compared to yours. As alleged Scientologists, they should have known that. But they are infiltrators and no Scientologists and that is why they don’t use and understand the technology. And that goes particularly for the likes of David Miscavige and Mike Rinder and others. What kind of hypocrisy is Miscavology?

The orgs under Miscavige are not building a better world and they will never safe the universe from evil. When I look at what psychiatric and German-controlled ear-implants and Jack Vistaril and David Miscavige turned Scientology into, the lyrics “Look what they did to my song” comes in mind, sung by Ron, the real founder of Scientology. Despite the real Ron said that they might never get again the chance to live in a truly free universe where people can trust each other, they are wasting this chance because they let evil win by saying they don’t. Yeah right.

Be kissed, Marty, I love you.

Yours forever,

Sarah/Barbara

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.