ILoveMyOriginalMartyBlog

Blog for the original Marty

I attracted approx. 35 orbs (thetans without human bodies but theta bodies) a few nights ago!

with 8 comments

Dearest Marty, my Adonis, (handsome God of desire!)

How are you today?

A few days ago I took photos of my backyard just for the fun of it, and I tried the new camera that I got from a good friend as gift. It started like many evenings as you can see, with a beautiful sunset as they are common here.


Then, Marty, it got a bit darker! I caught the first orbs on camera! Can you see them? I didn’t see them while being there and taking the photos but when I downloaded them, I thought, hey, there they are, thetans without bodies just with their theta bodies!

I caught lots of obs on camera! Here are three more, Marty.  They are big! At least the size of an adult head. And there is where the thetan usually is. Right in the head of his body when he has one. And without body, thetans look like the orbs. Although the thetan as such has no matter, energy or wavelength, the theta body that probably most thetans have are those cloudy orbs. Most of them are round like a human head. Some of them are more transparent than others.

It is absolutely no dust, pollens or no water drops. Those are orbs, dead people, people without bodies. Do you remember that part of the only interview that Ron granted to that English reporter (on YouTube) where Ron had a good laugh when he said that many people are afraid of spirits but then they find out that they are the spirits themselves? Made me laugh too!

Getting darker and I caught some more on camera! Some are smaller but some really are the size of the head of an adult person or even bigger. Can you see the pattern of that theta body of that thetan on the left? I heard that the “Utah Ghost Busters” (for example) are very interested in places with strong orb activities or “paranormal activities”. They would love my place as it has huge paranormal activities.  Below are two bodyless thetans and some clouds in between.

Look, Marty, this spring is very close to my home. Usually, I don’t hang out there at night. It wouldn’t be a good idea for me to do that, and the danger are not  thetans without bodies but rather those with. I went sporadically there and took photos. So, I was fine.  I caught some orbs on camera.

Here, you can see them even clearer. Looking at the photo I was thinking: what kind of thetan would hang out in that kind of  wilderness at night, and then it dawned on me: Hey, I was there too! 🙂

They hang out everywhere but mostly they where around my place watching me! I didn’t call them. If I would have called names at random, like John, James, Karen, Susan, Fred, Jane, etc., there would have been even a lot more.

If Ida’s friends would be more spiritual and not mainly blind atheists, they would try to contact her now in her spiritual form.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qJvzN1blqHs&feature=related

I wonder what these many orbs want from me. Most people see hardly any one and I got more than on Time Square. 😉 I think they have figured out that I know of their existence and know that they are thetans, former people who had bodies and died and that they know that I know what they are.  They probably want to talk to me and to make known to the world what and who they are and that they want rights like people.

I have seen some of the orbs that the Utah Ghost Busters caught on film. They were really small compared to whats hanging around my place. Many of those who they caught had the size of golf balls. But the orbs that are hanging around my place, Marty, are bigger, they are huge, and I am sure that these thetans had human bodies before.

They would fill at least the size of a head and an upper body! I am not afraid of orbs, they don’t freak me out. If they would be in a 5 year old body, they would be like any little kid, so why should I be afraid of them? Medical doctors and p$ychs with remote control germs and microwave patents are those who cause pain, make sick and murder. Those orbs are just hanging out here because they find something interesting here. I shot a picture of approx. 35 orbs around my house. I don’t want to web the entire photo because I fear that stalkers could trace me to my home and having p$ych drugged stalkers and criminal alcoholics at my doorstep is the last I want. If you would see the photo of my house with those many orbs around at once, you would say: “Oh, my God! That looks like an orb party!” I keep the photo and show it to you when we are back together. So, I just web excerpts of the photos.

The guy on the very left was directly on my roof. These guys where in the middle of my garden. The guy on the very right was at my house wall near the deck. The orbs don’t harass me, they are just quietly around and seem to listen and to watch.


Below is more of my garden. There was no moon. You can see a bit of one part of my roof and that the orbs are all around my place. Camera lens was completely clean and no dust in the air. Many people complain that they don’t catch them on film or that orbs don’t make themselves available to them. I can’t complain about that. They show high interest in my place. I think they are getting that I am spiritual. I know what they are and I could communicate with them.  They probably all want to be a part of my family.

It is so logically, also for people who are clueless that they are thetans that the spiritual part of them remains spiritual after the death and this is how they look like after their death.


These researchers think that orbs are the souls of diseased people.  But they don’t know as sure as we what they are. http://www.acviews.com/kh/theorbproject1.pdf

Orbs react to approach and music, etc. just like people because orbs are thetans with theta bodies. The theta body gives them a location in space and time but they don’t need one.

Many people believe that God is everywhere at the same time. According to Ron’s Axioms, it is very possible:

Axiom 1 Life is basically a static.

DEFINITION: A life static has no mass, no motion, no wavelength, no location in space or in time. It has the ability to postulate and to perceive.

Axiom 2 The static is capable of considerations, postulates and opinions.

Anyway, SEGNPMSS knows that they are thetans but I wish they wouldn’t know because they use that knowledge to stalk and trick these orbs (thetans) in bodyless form, with their theta bodies in their orb form.

When you turn one letter in “org” around you got “orb”. There is this secret language code that I discovered and it is very interesting. Basically, what I think it means is that the knowledge of orbs were once a part of Scientology but was taken away, in other words, the orgs were turned around on that. SEGNPMSS does not want Scientologists to know that Ron talked about orbs. He called an orb thetan with a theta body.

I didn’t use any flash, Marty. 🙂 It’s funny isn’t it, these “skeptics” (dummies) [read below article] think the orbs could be dust or water but how come they are attracted to people, can be called by names and music and are intelligent? As if dust or water drops could do any of that.

http://www.ehow.com/how_2314967_photograph-orbs.html

I love you, Marty, these night would be even millions of times more exciting if you would be with me! Be kissed very many times from your very spiritual wife.

Yours forever,

Sarah/Barbara


8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow, interesting! If you have another camera, try taking some pics and see if they show up, to rule out optic faults. But yeah, that’s a bit freaky! Love your explanation about them though!

    Peace!

    James Nelon

    October 13, 2010 at 1:41 am

    • Well, try it yourself with a digital camera. I have a brandnew Cannon Powershot, and I get great pictures of the orbs. Make sure that the lens is very clean. Make approx. 20 photos of your surrounding. They like places where kids and people usually are as playgrounds and school yards. (When it is bright sunlight, you can’t capture them real well because their theta bodies are rather transparent). Choose an evening after it had rained so that there is no dust.

      Then download your photos and check if you captured them.

      If not, go to the same place and either call random names: John, Karen, Joe, Mary, etc. or take a boom box and play NICE music for them. Wait a minute and ten take again 20 photos into the night. And I bet you capture some on photos.

      You will not see them through the lense but you will see them when you downloaded the photos.

      If they would be optic faults, you could not call them, and they would not be attracted to music.

      They are not freaky. They have no hands, they cannot do you anything to you. There are just there and watching. Besides, without body, you look just like them. If you find them freaky, you find yourself freaky.

      Barbara

      Barbara Schwarz

      October 13, 2010 at 5:40 am

      • Well, maybe freaky was the wrong word. Curious would have fit better into what I was trying to say.

        I have a brand new Canon SD1000 (it’s not the latest and greatest but it does a very good job.) I’ll give it a try.

        Thanks for your reply,
        Jim

        James Nelon

        October 15, 2010 at 9:33 am

      • Yes, try it. Your camera might work. If you type in orbs in YouTube you get a lot of orb videos. Some of them are hoaxes but some of them show the real thing. But nothing convince more than your own experience. Make pictures, and if they are not there, call them by random names or music and suddenly, they are there. If they are just dust, then dust can hear and likes music.

        Barbara

        Barbara Schwarz

        October 15, 2010 at 10:28 am

  2. gmanyo

    December 5, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    • You can’t convince an intelligent person with Wikipedia stupidity. Wikipedia has maybe the biggest collection of nonspiritual people. Guess they are all run by the same psychiatric case officer.

      http://www.wikipedia-watch.org/hivemind.html

      Barbara Schwarz

      December 5, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      • You can’t convince an intelligent person with Wikipedia stupidity. Wikipedia has maybe the biggest collection of nonspiritual people, idiots like you. http://www.wikipedia-watch.org/hivemind.html

        Most posters on Wikipiggy are afraid of spiritualism and that is why they fight it. Idiots trust Wikipiggy. I’m not one of them. Stay away from my blog drunk stalker, I know who you are. Troll away, I can’t stand you.

        Okay, once in a while there is one smarter than the others on Wikipedia, but smart people are really rare over there. The smarter guy wrote: I still believe that orbs could be paranormal activity cause then how come you can capture orbs moving on video cameras and even seeing them moving across the camera (without taking a picture). I also have picture’s of a few orbs shaped like butterflies and the scale is clearly too big to be a real butterfly. So how can it be a “photographic glitch” when we don’t get orbs all the time in every photo and some people never ever capture them at all even if they have same camera etc. explain? 14:20, 2 August 2010

        Barbara Schwarz

        December 5, 2010 at 7:36 pm


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.